Manheim Georgia Contacts

Manheim Georgia

Phone: 404-349-5555

Fax: 404-629-0760

View all contacts

Address:
7205 Campbellton Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331-8144

Get directions

Office Hours:
Tue 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 2
gahubtitles@coxautoinc.com

If Bid Status

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/Condition Reports

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 6
 

After Hours Gate Pass

Phone 888-626-4346  

Dealer Registration

Phone 404-669-5696  

Dealer Services

  dealerservices.aaaw@coxautoinc.com

Jake McKinley

Manager, Dealer Services

Phone 404-346-5323 jake.mckinley@coxautoinc.com

Monica Word

Sr. Marketing Manager

Phone 615-289-1278 monica.word@coxautoinc.com

Brandy Reed

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 404-823-5778

brandy.reed@coxautoinc.com

DeAnna Foldenauer

Sr. Manager, Customer Care

Phone 404-669-5701 deanna.foldenauer@coxautoinc.com

Casey Ward

Sr. Client Services Manager: Front Office

Phone 404-669-5847

casey.rogers@coxautoinc.com

Bonnie Meherg

TRA Operations Manager

Phone 404-464-4575

bonnie.meherg@coxautoinc.com

Robert Quijano

Collections Supervisor

Phone 678-645-2498

Fax 404-762-1770

robert.quijano@coxautoinc.com

Mathew Southwell

Sr.Client Services Manager: Commercial

Phone 513-314-2739 mathew.southwell@coxautoinc.com

Willie Muldrow II

Sr. Manager Vehicle Entry

Phone 678-296-4907 willie.muldrowII@coxautoinc.com

Brent Burgard

AGM:VE/Inspections, Retail and Recon Production

Phone 404-669-5828

brent.burgard@coxautoinc.com

Bil Lackland

AGM: Lot Operations, Facilities, TRA

Phone 404-669-5665 bil.lackland@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Rawlings

AGM: Dealer Services, Front Office, Marketing, Rome Auto Auction

Phone 404-346-5022 eddie.rawlings@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Gardenour

AGM: Commercial Sales

Phone 404-494-8070 jamie.gardenour@coxautoinc.com

Amy Taitano

General Manager

Phone 404-555-5128 amy.taitano@coxautoinc.com

Doug Kramer

 VP GM

Phone 404-669-5661 doug.kramer@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics

Phone 480-729-8796 transport@readylogistics.com
www.readylogistics.com
 

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Georgia

Manheim Georgia Manheim Georgia