Manheim Georgia Contacts

Manheim Georgia

Phone: 404-349-5555

Fax: 404-629-0760

View all contacts

Address:
7205 Campbellton Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331-8144

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/Condition Reports

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 6
georgia.payments@manheim.com

After Hours Gate Pass

Phone 888-626-4346  

Titles

  gahubtitles@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Registration

  georgia.dealerregistration@manheim.com

Payments

  georgia.payments@manhiem.com

Floor Plans

  georgia.floorplans@manheim.com

General Questions

  georgia.customerservice@manheim.com

DeAnna Foldenauer

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 404-669-5701 deanna.foldenauer@coxautoinc.com

Annie Phengsy

Marketing Supervisor

Phone 404-969-0921 annie.phengsy@coxautoinc.com

Stacy Schwartz

Office Manager

Phone 404-669-5818 stacy.schwartz@coxautoinc.com

Tony Dozier

Senior Arbitration Manager

Phone 615-773-3836 tony.dozier@coxautoinc.com

Brandy Reed

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 404-669-5892 brandy.reed@coxautoinc.com

Tara Neal

Collections Supervisor

Phone 404-669-5814

Fax 404-762-1770

tara.neal@coxautoinc.com

Tosha Dayton

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 404-346-5325 tosha.dayton@coxautoinc.com

Carl Akery

Maintenance Manager

Phone 404-346-4071 carl.akery@coxautoinc.com

Travis Hammond

Commercial  Manager

Phone 404-346-4072 travis.hammond@coxautoinc.com

Jason Allrid

Commercial Operations Supervisor

Phone 404-494-8047 jason.allrid@coxautoinc.com

Kevin Williams

Commercial Supervisor

Phone 404-346-4067 kevin.williams2@coxautoinc.com

Milton Lyon

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 404-969-0931 milton.lyon@coxautoinc.com

Chris Hill

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-669-5828

Fax 404-669-5902

christopher.hill@coxautoinc.com

Brent Burgard

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-669-5828

brent.burgard@coxautoinc.com

Bil Lackland

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-669-5665 bil.lackland@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Rawlings

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-346-5022 eddie.rawlings@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Gardenour

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-494-8070 jamie.gardenour@coxautoinc.com

Noel Kitsch

General Manager, AVP

Phone 407-466-7390

noel.kitsch@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics

Phone 480-729-8796 transport@readylogistics.com
www.readylogistics.com
 

 

About Manheim Georgia

Sale Days

In-Op Sale Tuesdays at 8:30am

Open Sale Tuesdays at 9:30am

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Tuesday at 12:30pm

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am

Ford Factory Closed Sale Every other Thursday at 10am

Columbus Mobile Sale Second Friday of the month at 10am

Rome Auto Auction Sale Fridays at 2pm

New Dealer Orientation Schedule

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 8:30am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Phone Hours

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week
Vehicles can not be picked up Tuesdays 9am-1pm

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Ford Factory Closed Sale Feb 6 and 20 Columbus Mobile Sale Feb 14 and Mar 13
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Closed Feb 5 and 19 GM Financial Closed Sale Feb 11 and 25, Mar 10 and 24
Rome Auto Auction Wednesdays Toyota/Lexus Financial Services Open Tuesdays
Ally Tuesdays Nissan/Infiniti Remarketing Services Tuesdays
Ford Motor Credit Tuesdays SunTrust Tuesdays
Santander Consumer USA Tuesdays W Motors Tuesdays
In-Op Sale Tuesdays Chrysler Capital Tuesdays
GM Financial Open Sale Tuesdays Innovative Auto Tuesdays

 

Local Policies

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claim. As of Mar 1, 2019, Manheim Georgia will start assessing a $200 fee.

Arbitration Process

Overnight Parking Policy

Hotel Reimbursement Policy

Storage Fee Policy

FedEx Fee Change

Innovative January "Chills & Deals" - Lane 6 Terms and Conditions

We Love our Nissan/Infiniti Dealers ! Sweetheart Sale Terms and Conditions

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Georgia

Manheim Georgia Manheim Georgia