Manheim Georgia Contacts

Manheim Georgia

Phone: 404-349-5555

Fax: 404-629-0760

View all contacts

Address:
7205 Campbellton Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331-8144

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 2
gahubtitles@coxautoinc.com

If Bid Status

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/Condition Reports

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 6
 

After Hours Gate Pass

Phone 888-626-4346  

Dealer Registration

Phone 404-669-5696  

Amy Taitano

Auction Manager

Phone 404-555-5128 amy.taitano@coxautoinc.com

Monica Word

Sr. Marketing Manager

Phone 615-289-1278 monica.word@coxautoinc.com

Matt Gaddy

Sr. Manager Arbitration

 

matt.gaddy@coxautoinc.com

DeAnna Foldenauer

Senior Client Services Manager, Dealer Services

Phone 404-669-5701 deanna.foldenauer@coxautoinc.com

Stacy Schwartz

Senior Manager Client
Services, Front Office

Phone 404-669-5818 stacy.schwartz@coxautoinc.com

Tara Neal

Collections Supervisor

Phone 404-669-5814

Fax 404-762-1770

tara.neal@coxautoinc.com

Carl Akery

Maintenance Manager

Phone 404-346-4071 carl.akery@coxautoinc.com

Travis Hammond

Senior Client Services Manager, Commercial

Phone 404-346-4072 travis.hammond@coxautoinc.com

Willie Muldrow

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 843-615-3895 willie.muldrowII@coxautoinc.com

Chris Hill

AGM: Arbitration

Phone 404-669-5828

Fax 404-669-5902

christopher.hill@coxautoinc.com

Brent Burgard

AGM:VE/Inspections, Retail and Recon Production

Phone 404-669-5828

brent.burgard@coxautoinc.com

Bil Lackland

AGM: Lot Operations, Facilities, TRA

Phone 404-669-5665 bil.lackland@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Rawlings

AGM: Dealer Services, Front Office, Marketing, Rome Auto Auction

Phone 404-346-5022 eddie.rawlings@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Gardenour

AGM: Commercial Sales

Phone 404-494-8070 jamie.gardenour@coxautoinc.com

Doug Kramer

 VP GM

Phone 404-669-5661 doug.kramer@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics

Phone 480-729-8796 transport@readylogistics.com
www.readylogistics.com
 

 

About Manheim Georgia

We are sorry, but we can not process payment and sale transactions on Fridays. Please visit Manheim Atlanta on Fridays to complete those.

Sale Days

In-Op Sale Tuesdays at 8:30am

Open Sale Tuesdays at 9:30am

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Tuesday after Open Sale

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am

Ford Factory Closed Sale Every other Thursday at 10am

Rome Auto Auction Sale Fridays at 2pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Lot Preview

Mon-Thu 8am-4pm

Local Policies

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claim. As of Mar 1, 2019, Manheim Georgia will start assessing a $200 fee.

Arbitration Process

Overnight Parking Policy

Storage Fee Policy

FedEx Fee Change

Manheim Georgia Nissan Q1 2021 - Core Inactive Buyer Incentive Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Georgia

Manheim Georgia Manheim Georgia