Manheim Fredericksburg Contacts

Manheim Fredericksburg

Phone: 540-368-3400

Fax: 540-373-5021

View all contacts

Address:
120 Auction Dr
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Craig Amelung

General Manager

Phone 540-368-3500

craig.amelung@coxautoinc.com

DiAngelo Brooks

Assistant General Manager

Phone 540-368-3537

diangelo.brooks@coxautoinc.com

Elizabeth Knighting

Client Services Sr. Manager

Phone 540-368-3481

elizabeth.knighting@coxautoinc.com

Mark Neller

Client Services Sr. Manager

Phone 540-368-3570

mark.neller@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Hopson

Client Services Manager

Phone 540-368-3431

jamie.hopson@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Haase

Vehicle Operations Sr. Manager

Phone 540-368-3600 jamison.haase@coxautoinc.com

Darla Cavaliere

Sr. Manager Finance

Phone 540-368-3493

darla.cavaliere@coxautoinc.com

Tom Snellings

Body Shop Manager

Phone 540-368-3494 thomas.snellings@coxautoinc.com

Chris Mason

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 540-368-3573 chris.mason@coxautoinc.com

Security

Phone 540-368-3478  

Dealer Services

Phone 540-368-3648  

Arbitration

Phone 540-368-3642  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Fredericksburg

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9:30am

TRA Thursdays at 12pm

Fiat Chrysler Factory Sale Every other Thursday at 9am

Mobile Sale Every other Monday at 10:30am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Lot Hours

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Forklift Hours

Mon-Thu 8am-3pm
Fri 8am-1pm

Local Policies

Manheim Fredericksburg does not load or tow vehicles on sale day.

We apologize, but our shuttles are not running at this time.

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claims.  If the arbitration is valid, Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Seller in addition to any charges associated with the arbitration.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Fredericksburg

Manheim Fredericksburg Manheim Fredericksburg Manheim Fredericksburg