Manheim Fredericksburg Contacts

Manheim Fredericksburg

Phone: 540-368-3400

Fax: 540-373-5021

View all contacts

Address:
120 Auction Dr
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 540-368-3400
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 540-368-3400
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 540-368-3400
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 540-368-3400
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 540-368-3400
Option 5
avh-maa@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 540-368-3400
Option 6
 

Craig Amelung

General Manager:
Mid-Atlantic Market Center

Phone 540-368-3500

craig.amelung@coxautoinc.com

Danielle Sweet

General Manager

Phone 540-368-3537

danielle.sweet@coxautoinc.com

Mark Neller

Client Services Sr. Manager

Phone 540-368-3570

mark.neller@coxautoinc.com

Liz Beaman

Client Services Supervisor: Commercial

Phone 540-368-3546

liz.beaman@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Hopson

Client Services Manager

Phone 540-368-3431

jamie.hopson@coxautoinc.com

Elizabeth Knighting

Client Services Sr. Manager

Phone 540-368-3481

elizabeth.knighting@coxautoinc.com

Tom Snellings

Body Shop Manager

Phone 540-368-3400 thomas.snellings@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

-

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Fredericksburg

Manheim Fredericksburg Manheim Fredericksburg Manheim Fredericksburg