Manheim Fort Myers Contacts

Manheim Fort Myers

Phone: 239-476-9800 

Fax: 239-337-7711

View all contacts

Address:
2100 Rockfill Rd
Fort Myers, FL 33916

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 8:30am-Sale End
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Joey Satfield

General Manager

Phone 239-476-9817

Mobile 863-512-5245

joey.satfield@coxautoinc.com

Tia Geduld

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

Phone 239-476-9802

Mobile 239-848-1685

Fax 239-337-7711

tia.geduld@coxautoinc.com

Cynthia Fowler

Transportation - Logistics Coordinator

Phone 239-476-9836

Fax 239-476-9809

cynthia.fowler@coxautoinc.com

Annie Daniels

Dealer Services/OVE

Phone 239-476-9811

Fax 239-337-7711

ann.daniels@coxautoinc.com

Gary Krajewski

Mechanic Manager

Phone 813-477-5594

Fax 239-332-0392

gary.krajewski@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Jones

Sr. Client Services Manager

Phone 239-476-9833

Mobile 727-748-5783

ryan.jones@coxautoinc.com

Jeff Dillon

Specialty Manager

Phone 239-476-9833

Mobile 239-940-2320

Fax 239-337-7711

jeffrey.dillon@coxautoinc.com

Mike North

Operations Manager

Phone 239-476-9807

Fax 239-332-0392

michael.north@coxautoinc.com

Sharon Shea

Office Manager

Phone 239-476-9817

Fax 239-337-7711

sharon.shea@coxautoinc.com

John Negron

Arbitration

Phone 239-476-9809

Mobile 239-209-0044

john.negron@coxautoinc.com

Nick Smith

Specialty/TRA Coordinator

Phone 239-476-9825

Mobile 239-848-9180

Fax 239-337-7711

nicholas.smith@coxautoinc.com

Rosanne Pasierb

HR Generalist

Phone 239-476-9828 rosanne.pasierb@coxautoinc.com

Bryan Brutus

Lot Supervisor

Phone 239-476-9821

Fax 239-476-9809

bryan.brutus@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Bratton

Fleet Lease and 
Commercial Contact

Phone 239-476-9846

Fax 239-332-0392

jenn.bratton@coxautoinc.com

Gate Direct Line

Phone  239-476-9835  

Galloway Direct Offsite Sale

Phone  239-476-9800  

Titles

Phone 239-476-9832  

If Sales

Phone 239-476-9837  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Fort Myers

Sale Days

Regular Sale Wednesdays at 3pm

TRA Sale Wednesdays at 2pm

Galloway Direct Offsite Sale Third Tuesdays of each month at 12pm

Specialty Sale Last Wednesday of each month at 1pm

2018 Public Sale Calendar

2018 Specialty Auctions Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 8:30am-Sale End
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon 8am-6pm
Tue 8am-8pm
Wed-Thu 8am-10pm
Fri 8am-8pm
Sat 9am-5pm
Sun Closed

Galloway Direct Mobile Sale Hours

Tue 9am–5pm
Wed 9am–3pm
Thur 9am–5pm

Local Policies

Fort Myers Towing Policy

Storage Fee Policy Change Effective May 15

Auction Guidelines

Travel Assistance Policy

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Fort Myers

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers