Manheim Fort Lauderdale Contacts

Manheim Fort Lauderdale

Phone:  954-791-3520

Fax: 954-791-3522

View all contacts

Address:
5353 S State Road 7
Davie, FL 33314-6403

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-3pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-3pm
Fri 8am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 3
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 4
 

Run Numbers/ Condition Reports

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 6
 

Dealer Registration

Phone 954-791-3520  

Security-After Hours

Phone 954-453-8452  

Jasmin Smith

Security Manager

Phone 407-748-5529 jasmin.smith@coxinc.com

Felix Alvarez

Front Office Manager

Phone 954-453-8344

Fax 954-791-3522

felix.alvarez@coxautoinc.com

Ariella Garrett

Arbitration Manager

Phone 954-453-8365 ariella.garrett@coxautoinc.com

Jorge Pasco

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 954-453-8331

Mobile 954-629-9033

jorge.pasco@coxautoinc.com

Javier Villabona

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 954-453-8440

Mobile 954-868-4867

javier.villabona@coxautoinc.com

Andres Vega

Inspections Manager and Vehicle Check-In Manager

Phone 954-205-8148 james.yanavok@coxautoinc.com

James Yanavok

Operations Manager

Phone 954-453-8449

Mobile 954-325-1805

james.yanavok@coxautoinc.com

Chante Mitchell-Drummond

Marketing Manager

Phone 954-453-8313

Mobile 561-512-0349

chantel.mitchell-drummond@coxautoinc.com

Edward Molina

Assistant General Manager

Phone 954-453-8340 edward.molina@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Mason

General Manager

Phone 954-453-8345 ryan.mason@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Fort Lauderdale

For online questions please contact Jose Zayas.

Sale Days

Turbo Tuesdays Tuesdays at 9am

Total Resource Auctions Sale Tuesdays at 9am

Open Sale Fridays at 9am

Ford Every other Friday at 9am

Bridgecrest Weekly

Credit Acceptance/VRS Tuesdays at 9am on Drivetime’s off week.

Ford Sale Calendar

American Credit Acceptance Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-3pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-3pm
Fri 8am-5pm

Dealer Access
7am-6pm, 7 Days-a-Week

Vehicle Pick-Up

Mon-thu 7am-8pm
Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 7am-8pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

Mon-Wed 7am-8pm
Thu 7am-12am
Fri 7am-7am
Sat-Sun 7am-8pm

Sales and Promotions

Ford Year End Sale Nov 30

Local Policies

Manheim Fort Lauderdale Public Sale Policies

Arbitration Policy Late titles can not exceed 150 miles. 55 cents per mile will be charged for returned units in the event that they do.

Payment arrangements must be made during normal business hours before any vehicle can be released. All vehicles must be paid no later than noon on the following the day to avoid a weekly late charge.

Manheim Ft. Lauderdale Ford Year-End Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Ft. Lauderdale Holman BMW Transportation Assistance Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Ft. Lauderdale American Credit Acceptance Top Buyer and Rebate Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Fort Lauderdale

Manheim Fort Lauderdale Facebook Manheim Fort Lauderdale Twitter Manheim Fort Lauderdale Instagram