Manheim Fort Lauderdale Contacts

Manheim Fort Lauderdale

Phone:  954-791-3520

Fax: 954-791-3522

View all contacts

Address:
5353 S State Road 7
Davie, FL 33314-6403

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-3pm
Tue 7:30am-3pm
Wed-Thu 9am-3pm
Fri 7:30am-3pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 3
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 4
 

Run Numbers/ Condition Reports

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 5
southfloridahub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 954-791-3520
Option 6
 

Dealer Registration

Phone 954-791-3520  

Security

Phone 954-453-8452  

Felix Alvarez

Front Office Manager

Phone 954-453-8344

Fax 954-791-3522

felix.alvarez@coxautoinc.com

Ariella Garrett

Arbitration Manager

Phone 954-453-8365 ariella.garrett@coxautoinc.com

Mario Vidal

Sr. Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 561-791-4924

Mobile 561-512-7281

mario.vidal@coxautoinc.com

Simon Uribe

Sr. Vehicle and Lot
Operations Manager

Phone 561-791-4905

Mobile 954-296-9586

simon.uribe@coxautoinc.com

Terri Garces

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 954-453-8466

terri.garces@coxautoinc.com

Richard Tomasik

Sr. Recon Manager

Phone 954-253-4563

richard.tomasik@coxautoinc.com

Andres Vega

Inspections Manager and Vehicle Check-In Manager

Phone 954-205-8148 james.yanavok@coxautoinc.com

James Yanavok

Operations Manager

Phone 954-453-8449

Mobile 954-325-1805

james.yanavok@coxautoinc.com

Shannah Kinealy

Marketing Manager

Phone 561-791-4936

shannah.kinealy@coxautoinc.com

Javier Villabona

Assistant General Manager

Phone 954-453-8440

Mobile 954-868-4867

javier.villabona@coxautoinc.com

Marjorie Kekic

Assistant General Manager

Phone 561-333-3510 marjorie.kekic@coxautoinc.com

Glenna Bishop

Assistant General Manager

Phone 954-453-8340 glenna.bishop@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Mason

General Manager

Phone 954-453-8345 ryan.mason@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Fort Lauderdale

Manheim Fort Lauderdale Facebook Manheim Fort Lauderdale Twitter Manheim Fort Lauderdale Instagram