Manheim Flint Contacts

Manheim Flint

Phone: 810-341-1600

Fax: 810-341-5206

View all contacts

Address:
7180 N. Dort Highway  
Mt. Morris, MI 48458

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am- 4:30pm
Fri 8am-1:30pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Kris Myers

Operations Manager
Phone 810-341-1600 ext. 2159
Mobile  810-250-1394
Fax  810-341-5206
kris.myers@manheim.com

Erik Schmidt

Office Supervisor

Phone 810-341-1600 erik.schmidt@coxautoinc.com

Megan White

Account Coordinator

Phone 810-341-1600 megan.white@manheim.com

Janel Lougheed

Account Coordinator

Phone 810-341-1600 janel.lougheed@manheim.com

Sally Christain

Transportation

Phone 810-341-1600 sally.christain@manheim.com

James Reed

Client Service Manager – Dealer

Phone 734-654-7109 james.reed@coxautoinc.com

Shirley Frazier

Front Office Manager

Phone 734-654-7008 shirley.frazier@coxautoinc.com

David Hennessey

Assistant General Manager - Customer

Phone 734-654-7100 david.hennessey@coxautoinc.com

Keith Winningham

Assistant General Manager - Operations

Phone 734-654-7100 keith.winningham@coxautoinc.com

Noel Kitsch

General Manager

Phone 734-654-7100 noel.kitsch@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Flint

Sale Days

Fleet Lease and Dealer Consignment Sale Mondays at 10am

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8am- 4:30pm
Fri 8am-1:30pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Fleet/Lease Dealer Consignment 8am-10pm
TRA Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

7am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Towing Policy

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Georgia

Manheim Georgia Manheim Georgia