Manheim Flint Contacts

Manheim Flint

Phone: 810-341-1600

Fax: 810-341-5206

View all contacts

Address:
7180 N. Dort Highway  
Mt. Morris, MI 48458

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 8am- 4:30pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 8am- 4:30pm
Fri 8am- 1:30pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Tom Chase

General Manager

Phone 810-341-1600 ext. 1145
Mobile  734-925-1747
Fax  810-341-5206
tom.chase2@manheim.com

Kris Myers

Operations Manager
Phone 810-341-1600 ext. 2159
Mobile  810-250-1394
Fax  810-341-5206
kris.myers@manheim.com

Megan White

Account Coordinator

Phone 810-341-1600 megan.white@manheim.com

Erik Schmidt

Account Coordinator

Phone 810-341-1600 erik.schmidt@manheim.com

Christina LaFuente

Clerk

Phone 810-341-1600 christina.lafuenta@manheim.com

Rebecca Dinnan

Clerk

Phone 810-341-1600 rebecca.dinnan@manheim.com

Kathy Bronson

Controller

Phone 810-341-1600 kathy.bronson@manheim.com

Janel Lougheed

Accounting

Phone 810-341-1600 janel.lougheed@manheim.com

Sally Christain

Transportation

Phone 810-341-1600 sally.christain@manheim.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Flint

Sale Days

Canadian Sellers Digital Sale Mondays at 12pm

Fleet Lease and Dealer Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 12pm

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 8am-4:30pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 8am-4:30pm
Fri 8am-1:30pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Fleet/Lease Dealer Consignment 8am-10pm
TRA Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

7am-10pm/7 days-a-week

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Georgia

Manheim Georgia Manheim Georgia