Manheim Flint Contacts

Manheim Flint

Phone: 810-341-1600

Fax: 810-341-5206

View all contacts

Address:
7180 N. Dort Highway  
Mt. Morris, MI 48458

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am- 4:30pm
Fri 8am-1:30pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 810 341-1600
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 810 341-1600
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 810 341-1600
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/ Condition Report

Phone 810 341-1600
Option 4
 

Register Vehicle/ OVE

Phone 810 341-1600
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 810 341-1600
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 810 341-1600
Option 6
 

James Reed

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 734-654-7109 james.reed@coxautoinc.com

Erik Schmidt

Office Supervisor

Phone 810 835-4721 erik.schmidt@coxautoinc.com

Kris Myers

Operations Manager
Phone 810 835-2159
Mobile  810 250-1394
kris.myers@manheim.com

Sally Christain

Transportation

Phone 810 835-4726 sally.christain@manheim.com

Erik Schmidt

Manager Client Service Quality

Phone 810-835-4721 erik.schmidt@coxautoinc.com

James Reed

Assistant General Manager

Phone 734-654-7109 james.reed@coxautoinc.com

Noel Kitsch

General Manager

Phone 734-654-7100 noel.kitsch@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Flint

Sale Days

Dealer Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 10am

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8am- 4:30pm
Fri 8am-1:30pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Fleet/Lease Dealer Consignment 8am-10pm
TRA Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

7am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 14 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Flint.

As of Jun 1 2022, Manheim Flint will resume charging Simulcast fees so they align with other Manheim locations. Please see the location management for details.

Towing Policy

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Georgia

Manheim Georgia Manheim Georgia