Manheim Detroit Contacts

Manheim Detroit

Phone:  734-654-7100  

Fax: 734-654-7083

View all contacts

Address:
600 Will Carleton Rd
Carleton, MI 48117-9704

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 1  

Title Status

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 2  

If Bid Status

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 3  

Run Numbers/Condition Reports

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 4  

Arbitration

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 5 gcaaarbhub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 6  

Redemption

Phone 734-654-7100  

Transportation, Ready Logistics

Phone 734-654-4938  

Samantha Cook

Lot Operations Manager, Sales

Phone 734-654-4946 samantha.cook@coxautoinc.com

Vanessa Stephenson

Client Service Sr. Manager, Commercial

Phone 734-654-7092 vanessa.stephenson@coxautoinc.com

Amanda Brooks

Client Services Supervisor, Commercial

Phone 734-654-7077 amanda.brooks@coxautoinc.com

Mandy Bauer

Client Service Quality Manager, Dealer

Phone 734-654-7100 amanda.bauer@coxautoinc.com

Ashleigh Menard 

Client Service Quality Supervisor, Dealer

Phone 734-654-7100 detdealerservices@manheim.com

Shirley Frazier

Front Office Manager

Phone 734-654-7008 shirley.frazier@coxautoinc.com

James Reed

Assistant General Manager, Clients

Phone 734-654-7109 james.reed@coxautoinc.com

Keith Winningham

Assistant General Manager, Operations

Phone 734-654-7054 keith.winningham@coxautoinc.com

Noel Kitsch

General Manager

Phone 734-654-7100 noel.kitsch@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections