Manheim Denver Contacts

Manheim Denver

Phone: 303-343-3443

Fax: 303-343-2317

View all contacts

Address:
17500 E 32nd Ave
Aurora, CO 80011-3316

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu-Fri 9am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 303-343-3443
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 303-343-3443
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 303-343-3443
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 303-343-3443
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 303-343-3443
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 303-343-3443
Option 6
 

Concierge

Phone 303-343-3443  

Kylie Shaw

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 720-767-4025 kylie.shaw@coxautoinc.com

Michelle McQueen

Front Office Manager

Phone 720-416-1145 michelle.mcqueen@coxautoinc.com

Ethen Bailey

Arbitrator Manager

Phone 303-328-8695 ethen.bailey@coxautoinc.com

Kevin Williams

Commercial Account Manager

Phone 303-325-6940 kevin.williams3@coxautoinc.com

Brandon Bizzell

Assistant General Manger

Phone 303-343-3443 brandon.bizzell@coxautoinc.com

Daniel Legg

Assistant General Manger

Phone 303-343-3443 daniel.legg@coxautoinc.com

Ray Priest

General Manager

Phone 303-343-3443 ray.priest@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Denver

Sale Days

Ford Factory Closed Every other Tuesday at 10am in lane 11

Specialty/TRA Sale Wednesdays at 8am

Specialty Sales Wednesdays at 8am

Consignment/Fleet/Lease Sale Wednesdays at 8:30am

Ford Motor Credit Wednesdays at 9am

Fiat Chrysler/GM Financial Closed Every other Wednesday at 9:30am in lane 9

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu-Fri 9am-5pm

Vehicle Preview
Mon-Thu 7am-6pm
Fri 7am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
7am-10pm, 7 Days-a-Week

Vehicle Drop-Off
24 Hours-a-Day, 7 Days-a-Week

Local Policies


Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claims.  If the arbitration is valid, Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Seller in addition to any charges associated with the arbitration.

Effective Feb 1, 2017, Manheim Denver will charge a $75 late title fee after 45 days.

Test drives are not available on the day of sale. Test drives are available on Tuesdays 8am-7pm for sale units only.

Effective May 1, 2017 Manheim Denver will start charging storage fees of $10 a day after 14 days. The day of sale counts as the first day.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections