Manheim Denver Contacts

Manheim Denver

Phone: 303-343-3443

Fax: 303-343-2317

View all contacts

Address:
17500 E 32nd Ave
Aurora, CO 80011-3316

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue-Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Ray Priest

General Manager

Phone 303-326-6207
Fax 303-343-6466
ray.priest@coxautoinc.com

Brandon Bizzell

Assistant General Manger

Phone 407-414-3582 brandon.bizzell@coxautoinc.com

Gary Lisowski

Assistant General Manger

Phone 816-509-0361 gary.lisowski@coxautoinc.com

Kevin Williams

Commercial Account Manager

Phone 303-371-6775
Mobile 303-325-6940
kevin.williams3@coxautoinc.com

Rachel Smith

Commercial Accounts Supervisor - Administrative

Phone 720-429-2521 rachel.smith2@coxautoinc.com

Teresa Cavender

Commercial Accounts Supervisor - Operations/TRA

Phone 720-606-9632 teresa.cavender@coxautoinc.com

Bob Post

Maintenance Supervisor

Phone 720-490-1266 bob.post@coxautoinc.com

Carlette King

Lot Manager

Phone 303-326-6155
Fax 303-286-2182
carlette.king@coxautoinc.com

Ethen Bailey

Arbitrator Manager

Phone 303-326-6181 ethen.bailey@coxautoinc.com

Doreen Roe

Promotion Manager

Phone 303-326-6134 doreen.roe@coxautoinc.com

Jodi Nichols

Credit and Collections Supervisor

Phone 303-317-6749 jodi.nichols@coxautoinc.com

Michelle McQueen

Front Office Manager

Phone 720-416-1145 michelle.mcqueen@coxautoinc.com

Kylie Shaw

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 720-767-4025 kylie.shaw@coxautoinc.com

Kelly Lancaster

Dealer Registration

Phone 303-326-6256 kelly.lancaster@coxautoinc.com

Carlos Sanchez

Recon Manager

Phone 303-326-6132 carlos.sanchez@coxautoinc.com

Alan Mullica

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 303-326-6221 alan.mullica@coxautoinc.com

Michael Roberts

Café Manager

Phone 303-343-3443 michael.roberts@coxautoinc.com

Emily Waser

Body Shop Manager

Phone 303-326-6191 emily.waser@coxautoinc.com

Shaye Perez

Inspections Supervisor

Phone 702-878-6946 shaye.perez@coxautoinc.com

Cary Biondolillo

Security Manager

Phone 303-326-6754 cary.biondolillo@coxautoinc.com

Security Main Gate

Phone 303-326-6199  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Denver

Sale Days

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 8am

Early Bird Dealer Consignment Tuesdays at 9am

Featured Fleet/Lease Accounts Tuesdays at 10am

  • Nissan, ARI, Public Service Credit Union, Lease Plan

Total Tuesday sale Tuesdays at 12pm

Ford Motor Credit Wednesdays at 9am

Ally Auto Remarketing/New Car Dealer Wednesdays at 9:30am

All Other Lanes Wednesdays at 9:45am

Ford Factory Closed Every other Wednesday at 12pm

Factory Sales Thursdays at 10am

  • Alternating General Motors and Fiat Chrysler

Specialty Sales Monthly: Call for Dates

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue-Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Vehicle Preview
Mon-Fri 7am-7pm (May-Oct)
Mon-Fri 7am-6pm (Nov-Apr)  

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
7am-10pm, 7 Days-a-Week

Vehicle Drop-Off
24 Hours-a-Day, 7 Days-a-Week

Vehicle Preview
Mon-Thu 7am-6pm
Fri 7am-12pm

Sales and Promotions

Toyota Open Sale Oct 25

Local Policies

Effective Feb 1, 2017, Manheim Denver will charge a $75 late title fee after 45 days.

Test drives are not available on the day of sale. Test drives are available for both sale days on Mondays from 8am-7pm MT, and on Tuesdays from 8am-7pm for Wednesdays sale units only.

Effective May 1, 2017 Manheim Denver will start charging storage fees of $10 a day after 14 days. The day of sale counts as the first day.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections