Manheim Daytona Beach Contacts

Manheim Daytona Beach

Phone: 386-255-2500

Phone: 800-881-3233

Fax: 386-255-3501

View all contacts

Address:
1305 Indian Lake Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32124-1039

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-7pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Butch Herdegen III

General Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

butch.herdegen3@coxautoinc.com

Ciara Smallwood-Boate

Assistant General Manager

Phone 386-255-2500 ext. 8876

ciara.smallwood@coxautoinc.com

Tim Schuld

Operations Manager

Phone 386-255-2500 ext.8887

Mobile 386-527-1744

tim.schuld@coxautoinc.com

Liz Hower

Marketing and Promotions Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

Mobile 407-342-0614

elizabeth.hower@coxautoinc.com

Charles Toler

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 386-255-2500 ext.8924

Mobile 386-414-4039

charles.toler@coxautoinc.com

Clinton Boyette

Arbitration Lead

Phone 904-575-2756

clint.boyette@coxautoinc.com

Kyla Acuff

Client Service Supervisor

Phone 386-947-8922

Mobile 386-257-4233

kyla.acuff@coxautoinc.com

Russ Moore

Specialty Sale Coordinator/TRA Coordinator

Phone 386-255-2500 ext.8866

Mobile 386-527-5408

russ.moore@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services Department/OVE


Phone 386-255-2500 Option 1

 

Jenifer Beam

Credit and Collections Supervisor

Phone 386-255-2500 ext.8875

Mobile 386-547-0459

Fax 386-253-3376

jenifer.beam@coxautoinc.com

Amy Corder

Human Resources Manager

Phone 386-255-2500 ext.8869

amy.corder@coxautoinc.com

Employee Verifications

 Employee Service Center

Phone 855-449-0010 Option 5  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Daytona Beach

For online questions please contact Penny Mroczkowski

Sale Days

Nissan Infiniti Open Sale Wednesdays at 3:30pm

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 3:30pm

Motorcycle and Powersports Sale Third Tuesday of the month at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-7pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours

Mon-Tue 6am-10pm
Wed 6am-12am
Thu-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 8am-5pm
Sun Closed

Sales and Promotions

Second Chance Sales

Local Policies

Title Arbitration Policy

Title Turn-In Policy

IF Sale Policy

2017 NAAA Arbitration

Storage Fee Policy Effective Mar 30

Bike Policy Changes

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections