Manheim Daytona Beach Contacts

Manheim Daytona Beach

Phone: 386-255-2500

Phone: 800-881-3233

Fax: 386-255-3501

View all contacts

Address:
1305 Indian Lake Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32124-1039

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-6:30pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 3
 

Run Numbers

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 5
orlandohub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 6
 

After-Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346

 

Mike Misuraca

Security Manager

Phone 407-905-8700

mike.misuraca@coxautoinc.com

Charles Toler

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 386-947-8924

Mobile 386-414-4039

charles.toler@coxautoinc.com

Kyla Acuff

Client Service Supervisor

Phone 386-947-8922

Mobile 386-257-4233

kyla.acuff@coxautoinc.com

Tim Schuld

Client Services Manager

Phone 386-947-8979

Mobile 386-527-1744

tim.schuld@coxautoinc.com

Jack Finch

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 386-871-0767

jack.finch@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Lange

Promotions/Specialty Coordinator

Phone 386-947-8888

Mobile 386-631-3539

lisa.lange@coxautoinc.com

Liz Hower

Marketing Manager

Phone 407-342-0616

elizabeth.hower@coxautoinc.com

Ciara Smallwood-Boate

Assistant General Manager

Phone 386-947-8876

Mobile 407-558-9280

ciara.smallwood@coxautoinc.com

Butch Herdegen III

General Manager

Phone 386-947-8856

Mobile 407-412-8341

butch.herdegen3@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Daytona Beach

For online questions please contact Penny Mroczkowski

Sale Days

Nissan Infiniti Open Sale Wednesdays at 3pm

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 3pm

Motorcycle and Powersports Sale Third Tuesday of the month at 10am

2020 VW Credit Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-6:30pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours

Mon-Tue 6am-10pm
Wed 6am-12am
Thu-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 8am-5pm
Sun Closed

Sales and Promotions

Second Chance Sales

Local Policies

Harley Davidson Financial Services Transportation Assistance Terms and Conditions

Manheim Daytona Beach Big Things with Morgan Auto Group Terms and Conditions

Arbitration Fee Policy

Póliza de Honorarios de Arbitraje

Title Turn-In Policy

IF Sale Policy

2017 NAAA Arbitration

Storage Fee Policy Effective Mar 30

Bike Policy Changes

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections