Manheim Daytona Beach Contacts

Manheim Daytona Beach

Phone: 386-255-2500

Phone: 800-881-3233

Fax: 386-255-3501

View all contacts

Address:
1305 Indian Lake Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32124-1039

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-6:30pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Butch Herdegen III

General Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

butch.herdegen3@coxautoinc.com

Ciara Smallwood-Boate

Assistant General Manager

Phone 386-255-2500 ext. 8876

ciara.smallwood@coxautoinc.com

Tim Schuld

Client Services Manager

Phone 386-255-2500 ext.8887

Mobile 386-527-1744

tim.schuld@coxautoinc.com

Liz Hower

Marketing Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

Mobile 407-342-0614

elizabeth.hower@coxautoinc.com

Charles Toler

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 386-255-2500 ext.8924

Mobile 386-414-4039

charles.toler@coxautoinc.com

Bob Hugler

Arbitration

Phone 386-947-8912

Mobile 386-631-3741

Fax 386-255-3501

bob.hugler@coxautoinc.com

Kyla Acuff

Client Service Supervisor

Phone 386-947-8922

Mobile 386-257-4233

kyla.acuff@coxautoinc.com

Sandi Canessa

Client Engagement Specialist

Phone 386-947-8890

sandra.canessa@coxautoinc.com

Russ Moore

Specialty Sale Coordinator/TRA Coordinator

Phone 386-255-2500 ext.8866

Mobile 386-527-5408

russ.moore@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Lange

Promotions/Specialty Coordinator

Phone 386-255-2500

Mobile 386-631-3539

lisa.lange@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services Department/OVE


Phone 386-255-2500 Option 1

 

Jenifer Beam

Credit and Collections Supervisor

Phone 386-255-2500 ext.8875

Mobile 386-547-0459

Fax 386-253-3376

jenifer.beam@coxautoinc.com

Amy Corder

Sr HR Business Partner

Phone 386-255-2500 ext.8869

amy.corder@coxautoinc.com

Employee Verifications

 Employee Service Center

Phone 855-449-0010 Option 5  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Daytona Beach

For online questions please contact Penny Mroczkowski

Sale Days

Nissan Infiniti Open Sale Wednesdays at 3pm

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 3pm

Motorcycle and Powersports Sale Third Wednesday of the month at 4pm

2019 VW Credit Sale Calendar

2019 Motorcycle Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-6:30pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours

Mon-Tue 6am-10pm
Wed 6am-12am
Thu-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 8am-5pm
Sun Closed

Sales and Promotions

Second Chance Sales

Local Policies

Arbitration Fee Policy

Póliza de Honorarios de Arbitraje

Title Turn-In Policy

IF Sale Policy

2017 NAAA Arbitration

Storage Fee Policy Effective Mar 30

Bike Policy Changes

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections