Manheim Daytona Beach Contacts

Manheim Daytona Beach

Phone: 386-255-2500

Phone: 800-881-3233

Fax: 386-255-3501

View all contacts

Address:
1305 Indian Lake Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32124-1039

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-6:30pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 3
 

Run Numbers

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 5
orlandohub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 6
 

After-Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346

 

Mike Misuraca

Security Manager

Phone 407-905-8700

mike.misuraca@coxautoinc.com

Bree Adams

Operations Supervisor

Phone 386-527-6640

samantha.adams@coxautoinc.com

Russ Moore

Sr. Client Service Coordinator
Specialty/ Heavy Truck

Phone 386-527-5408

russ.moore@coxautoinc.com

Liz Hower

Marketing Manager

Phone 407-342-0616

elizabeth.hower@coxautoinc.com

Darlene Conkling

Office Manager

Phone 407-948-7530

darlene.conkling@coxautoinc.com

Brittany Finch

Client Services Manager: Dealer

Phone 386-279-2232 brittany.finch@coxautoinc.com

Cherie Lopez

Sr Manager Client Services

Phone 850-232-7171

cherie.lopez@coxautoinc.com

Gary Twelkemeier

AGM:Operations, Commercial, Maintenance, Security, IT

Phone 678-300-9115

gary.twelkemeier@coxautoinc.com

Joey Satfield

General Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

joey.satfield@coxautoinc.com

Security Gate Direct Line

Phone 386-947-8906

 

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com
www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections