Manheim Daytona Beach Contacts

Manheim Daytona Beach

Phone: 386-255-2500

Phone: 800-881-3233

Fax: 386-255-3501

View all contacts

Address:
1305 Indian Lake Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32124-1039

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-6:30pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 3
 

Run Numbers

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 5
orlandohub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 386-255-2500
Option 6
 

After-Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346

 

Mike Misuraca

Security Manager

Phone 407-905-8700

mike.misuraca@coxautoinc.com

Tim Schuld

Recon Manager

Phone 386-527-1744

tim.schuld@coxautoinc.com

Jack Finch

Operations Manager

Phone 386-871-0767

jack.finch@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Lange

Promotions/Specialty Coordinator

Phone 386-947-8888

Mobile 386-631-3539

lisa.lange@coxautoinc.com

Liz Hower

Marketing Manager

Phone 407-342-0616

elizabeth.hower@coxautoinc.com

Darlene Conkling

Office Manager

Phone 407-948-7530

darlene.conkling@coxautoinc.com

Kyla Acuff

Client Services Manager, Commercial

Phone 386-275-5167

kyla.acuff@coxautoinc.com

Ashley Roseberry

Client Services Manager, Dealer

Phone 407-353-6066

ashley.roseberry@coxautoinc.com

Ciara Smallwood-Boate

AGM, Dealer Sales

Phone 407-558-9280

ciara.smallwood@coxautoinc.com

Gary Twelkemeier

AGM, Operations

Phone 678-300-9115

gary.twelkemeier@coxautoinc.com

Joey Satfield

General Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

joey.satfield@coxautoinc.com

Security Gate Direct Line

Phone 386-947-8906

 

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com
www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Daytona Beach

For online questions please contact Penny Mroczkowski

Sale Days

Nissan Infiniti Open Sale Wednesdays at 3pm

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 3pm

Motorcycle and Powersports Sale Third Tuesday of the month at 10am

2020 VW Credit Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-6:30pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours

Mon-Tue 6am-10pm
Wed 6am-12am
Thu-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 8am-5pm
Sun Closed

Sales and Promotions

Second Chance Sales

Local Policies

Due to security reasons no visitor passes will be issued until further notice.

For safety and insurance reasons, no one under the age of 18 allowed.

Natural Disaster Disclosure Statement

NAAA Arbitration Policy

New Payment Instruction

Arbitration Fee Policy

Póliza de Honorarios de Arbitraje

Title Turn-In Policy

IF Sale Policy

Storage Fee Policy Effective Mar 30

Bike Policy Changes

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections