Manheim Darlington Contacts

Manheim Darlington Contacts

Phone: 843-393-2861

Fax: 843-395-5624

View all contacts

Address:
1111 Harry Byrd Highway
Darlington, SC 29532-3507

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 10am-3pm
Thurs 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Edie Kelley

Sr Mgr Finance

Phone 843-395-5604

edie.kelley@coxautoinc.com

Tamara Morris

Sr. Client Services Manager

  tamara.morris@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Young

Facilities/Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 843-395-5658

eddie.young@coxautoinc.com

Ronnie Locklair

IT

Phone 843-992-8341

ronnie.locklair@coxautoinc.com

Kenny Greene

Mgr Lot Operations

Phone 843-395-5747

Fax 843-395-1521
kenny.greene@coxautoinc.com

Vanessa Brown

Commercial Accounts Administrator

Phone 843-395-5723

vanessa.brown2@coxautoinc.com

Ann Easterling

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone  843-395-5611 ann.easterling@coxautoinc.com

Mike Lee

Transportation/Dealer Registration/Floor Plan

Phone 843-395-5645 mike.lee@coxautoinc.com

Anthony Jones

Sr Mgr Recon

Phone 843-395-5681

Fax 843-395-5717

anthony.jones@coxautoinc.com

Christy Moody

Commercial Accounts Administrator

Phone 843-395-5696

Fax 843-395-5663

christy.moody@coxautoinc.com

Daniel Hill

Sr Mgr Vehicle Operations / Arbitration

  daniel.hill@coxautoinc.com

Stephen Twelkemeier

General Manager

  stephen.twelkemeier@coxautoinc.com

Titles

Phone 843-395-5695  

Gate Passes Direct Line

Phone 843-393-2861  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Darlington

Sale Days

Commercial Sale Thursdays at 9:30am

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 10am-3pm
Thurs 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick Up
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off
24 hours, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Lugoff Mobile Sale
979 Highway 1 S Lugoff, SC 29078

Myrtle Beach Mobile Sale
8756A Hwy 17 By-Pass Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Local Policies

Transportation cost for Mobile Sale Simulcast Buyers will be charged to the buyer depending on the location unless other arrangements have been made with our transportation department.

200px line

Quick Links

Preferred Hotels - Hwy 52 and I-95, exit 164

Preferred Hotels - I-20 and I-95 locations

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Darlington

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers