Manheim Dallas Contacts

Manheim Dallas

Phone:  214-330-1800

Phone:  877-860-1651

Fax:  214-467-5676

View all contacts

Address:
5333 W Kiest Blvd
Dallas, TX 75236-1055

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 8am-5pm
Tue-Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-3pm

Phone Hours

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 2
titles.dala@manheim.com

If Bid Status

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/ Condition Report

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 4
 

Register Vehicle/ OVE

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 4
 

Arbitration/ Post-Sale Inspection

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 6
 

Receptionist

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 7
 

Tiffany Saffrhan

Marketing and Promotions

Phone 469-236-1948 phillip.braun@coxautoinc.com

Phillip Braun

Security Manager

Phone 214-878-2794 phillip.braun@coxautoinc.com

Kelley Henderson

Arbitration Manager

Phone 951-712-6021 kelley.henderson@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Sharon

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 972-974-8625 jennifer.sharon@coxautoinc.com

Jaime Mahoney

Front Office Manager

Phone 214-505-4065 jaime.mahoney@coxautoinc.com

Angel Hernandez

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 214-467-6209 angel.hernandez@coxautoinc.com

Nick Hanson

Assistant General Manager - Operations

Phone 817-791-6999 nicholas.hanson@coxautoinc.com

Matt Kirkwood

Assistant General Manager - Customer

Phone 214-330-1800 matt.kirkwood@coxautoinc.com

Rena Maas

Assistant General Manager - Recon

Phone 214-330-1800 rena.maas@coxautoinc.com

Rich Curtis

General Manager

Phone 214-330-1800 rich.curtis@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Dallas

For online questions please contact the Dealer Services Hotline.

Sale Days

Total Resource Auction Tuesdays at 9:30am CT

Tuesday Open Sale Tuesdays at 9:15am CT

Chrysler Group LLC Closed Factory Sale Every other Tuesday

Regular Sale Wednesdays at 9am CT

Friday Dealer Trade Sale Fridays at 10am CT

Nissan and Infiniti Closed Factory Digital Sale Second Friday of the Month at 9am CT

Highline Sale Monthly on Tuesdays

Dallas Highline Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 8am-5pm
Tue-Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-3pm

Phone Hours

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Lot Hours

Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Sales and Promotions

Bank of America Every other Tuesday D&M Leasing Wednesdays
J & J Auto and Truck Sales Wednesdays Hyundai Wednesdays
Avis Wednesdays Defi Solutions Tuesdays
Second Chance Sales Element Tuesdays
Bridgecrest Tuesdays Chrysler Capital Wednesdays
KIA First Wednesday of the Month FCA Every other Tuesday
Nissan Open Wednesdays Santander Wednesdays
Westlake Nissan Closed
Dealer Trade Fridays Music City Autoplex Wednesdays

 

Local Policies

The deadline for inspection and detail for all dealer units is 12pm CT the day prior to sale.

Storage Fee Policy

Gate Pass Damage Policy

Arbitration Fee Policy

Vehicle Makes Ineligible for PSI

Approved Makes for Highline Sales

Sale Day Check Policy

Simulcast Disclosure

TRA Policy

NuEra Sturgis Ticket Promo Terms and Conditions

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Dallas

Manheim Dallas Manheim Dallas Manheim Dallas