Manheim Dallas Contacts

Manheim Dallas

Phone:  214-330-1800

Phone:  877-860-1651

Fax:  214-467-5676

View all contacts

Address:
5333 W Kiest Blvd
Dallas, TX 75236-1055

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 8am-5pm
Tue-Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-3pm

Phone Hours

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 2
titles.dala@manheim.com

If Bid Status

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/ Condition Report

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 4
 

Register Vehicle/ OVE

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 4
 

Arbitration/ Post-Sale Inspection

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 5
dala-avh@manheim.com

Payments

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 6
 

Receptionist

Phone 214-330-1800
Option 7
 

Geoff Barge

Marketing Manager

Phone 214-674-7948 geoffrey.barge2@coxautoinc.com

Phillip Braun

Security Manager

Phone 214-878-2794 phillip.braun@coxautoinc.com

Mark Dearing

Sr. Arbitration Manager

Phone 951-712-6021 mark.dearing@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Sharon

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 972-974-8625 jennifer.sharon@coxautoinc.com

Jaime Mahoney

Front Office Manager

Phone 214-505-4065 jaime.mahoney@coxautoinc.com

Angel Hernandez

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 214-467-6209 angel.hernandez@coxautoinc.com

Nick Hanson

Assistant General Manager - Operations

Phone 817-399-4000 nicholas.hanson@coxautoinc.com

Matt Kirkwood

Assistant General Manager - Customer

Phone 214-330-1800 matt.kirkwood@coxautoinc.com

Rena Maas

Assistant General Manager - Commercial and Front Office

Phone 214-330-1800 rena.maas@coxautoinc.com

Ben Miller

Assistant General Manager - Recon

Phone 214-330-1800 ben.miller@coxautoinc.com

Matt Kirkwood

Assistant General Manager - Customer

Phone 214-330-1800 matt.kirkwood@coxautoinc.com

Rich Curtis

General Manager

Phone 214-330-1800 rich.curtis@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Dallas

For online questions please contact the Dealer Services Hotline.

Sale Days

Total Resource Auction Tuesdays at 9:30am

Tuesday Open Sale Tuesdays at 9:15am

Chrysler Group LLC Closed Factory Sale Every other Tuesday

Regular Sale Wednesdays at 9am

Friday Dealer Trade Sale Fridays at 10am

Highline Sale Monthly on Tuesdays

Dallas Highline Calendar

Dallas Mobile Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 8am-5pm
Tue-Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-3pm

Phone Hours

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Lot Hours

Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Maheim Dallas.

The deadline for inspection and detail for all dealer units is 12pm the day prior to sale.

Storage Fee Policy

Gate Pass Damage Policy

Arbitration Fee Policy

Vehicle Makes Ineligible for PSI

Approved Makes for Highline Sales

Sale Day Check Policy

Simulcast Disclosure

TRA Policy

Sales and Promotions

Bank of America Every other Tuesday D&M Leasing Wednesdays
J & J Auto and Truck Sales Wednesdays Hyundai Wednesdays
Avis Wednesdays Defi Solutions Tuesdays
Second Chance Sales Music City Autoplex Wednesdays
Bridgecrest Tuesdays Chrysler Capital Wednesdays
KIA First Wednesday of the Month FCA Every other Tuesday
Nissan Open Wednesdays Santander Wednesdays
Westlake Dealer Trade Fridays

Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Dallas Chase Q2 Rebate Promo Sweepstakes Official Rules

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Dallas

Manheim Dallas Manheim Dallas Manheim Dallas