Manheim Dallas-Fort Worth Contacts

Manheim Dallas-Fort Worth

Phone:  817-399-4000

Phone:  866-794-3392

Fax:  817-399-4251

View all contacts

Address:
12101 Trinity Blvd
Euless, TX 76040

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 1
 

Titles

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 2
 

If Bids

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 3
dala-avh@manheim.com

Run Numbers/Vehicle Registration/Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 4
 

Arbitration/PSI

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 5
dala-avh@manheim.com

Payments

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 6
 

Receptionist

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 7
 

Geoff Barge

Marketing and Promotions

Phone 214-674-7948 geoffrey.barge2@coxautoinc.com

John Perry

Security Manager

Phone 469-510-7354 john.perry2@coxinc.com

Mark Dearing

Sr Arbitration Manager

Phone 214-930-4035 mark.dearing@coxautoinc.com

Jeri Shields

Commercial Manager

Phone 214-662-6580 jeri.shields@coxautoinc.com

Shana Williams

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 817-239-0446 shana.williams@coxautoinc.com

Wayne Martin

Dealer Service Manager

Phone 214-784-1863 wayne.martin@coxautoinc.com

Nick Hanson

Assistant General Manager -
Operations

Phone 817-399-4000 nicholas.hanson@coxautoinc.com

Matt Kirkwood

Assistant General Manager - Customer

Phone 214-330-1800 matt.kirkwood@coxautoinc.com

Rena Maas

Assistant General Manager - Commercial and Front Office

Phone 214-330-1800 rena.maas@coxautoinc.com

Ben Miller

Assistant General Manager - Recon

Phone 214-330-1800 ben.miller@coxautoinc.com

Nicole Graham

General Manager

Phone 817-399-4000 nicole.graham@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Dallas Fort-Worth

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Closed Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am

FMC/Fleet Lease/Dealer Open Sale Thursdays at 9:30am
Deadline for inspection and detail is 12pm Wednesday

TRA Sale Thursdays at 12:30pm

Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Fourth Thursday of the month at 12:30pm

Specialty Sale Second Friday of the Month at 9am

Mobile Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
7am-9pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop-Off
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Dallas Fort-Worth.

Other Information

Specialty Sales Address
12100 Trinity Boulevard
Euless, TX 76040-6924

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections