Manheim Dallas-Fort Worth Contacts

Manheim Dallas-Fort Worth

Phone:  817-399-4000

Phone:  866-794-3392

Fax:  817-399-4251

View all contacts

Address:
12101 Trinity Blvd
Euless, TX 76040

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Run Numbers/If Bids/Dealer Services

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 1
 

Titles/Payments/
Gate Passes

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 2
 

Arbitration

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 3
 

Hours/General
Information

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 4
 

Security

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 5
 

Receptionist

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 7 or 0
 

Treva Singleton

Marketing Manager

Phone 469-594-0170 treva.singleton@coxautoinc.com

Phillip Braun

Security Manager

Phone 214-878-2794 phillip.braun@coxautoinc.com

Kelley Henderson

Arbitration Manager

Phone 951-712-6021 kelley.henderson@coxautoinc.com

Charla Baker

Commercial Manager

Phone 817-919-4262 charla.baker@coxautoinc.com

Jaime Mahoney

Front Office Manager

Phone 214-505-4065 jaime.mahoney@coxautoinc.com

Jeri Shields

Dealer Service Manager

Phone 214-662-6580 jeri.shields@coxautoinc.com

Nick Hanson

Assistant General Manager

Phone 817-399-4000 nicholas.hanson@coxautoinc.com

Matt Kirkwood

Assistant General Manager

Phone 817-399-4000 matt.kirkwood@coxautoinc.com

Rena Maas

Assistant General Manager

Phone 817-399-4000 rena.maas@coxautoinc.com

Nicole Graham

General Manager

Phone 817-399-4000 nicole.graham@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Dallas Fort-Worth

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Closed Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am

FMC/Fleet Lease/Dealer Open Sale Thursdays at 9:30am
Deadline for inspection and detail is 12pm Wednesday

TRA Sale Thursdays at 12:30pm

Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Fourth Thursday of the month at 12:30pm

Specialty Sale Second Friday of the Month at 9am

Mobile Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Vehicle Drop-Off
Running Vehicles 7 days-a-week until 10pm
In-Op Vehicles can be dropped off during Pick-Up Hours

Other Information

Specialty Sales Address
12100 Trinity Boulevard
Euless, TX 76040-6924

Local Policies

Manheim Dallas Fort Worth Mortiz End of Month Giveaway Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Dallas Fort Worth Santander and Chrysler Portable Workstation Giveaway Sweepstakes Official Rules

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections