Manheim Dallas-Fort Worth Contacts

Manheim Dallas-Fort Worth

Phone:  817-399-4000

Phone:  866-794-3392

Fax:  817-399-4251

View all contacts

Address:
12101 Trinity Blvd
Euless, TX 76040

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Run Numbers/If Bids/Dealer Services

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 1
 

Titles/Payments/
Gate Passes

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 2
 

Arbitration

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 3
dala-avh@manheim.com

Hours/General
Information

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 4
 

Security

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 5
 

Receptionist

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 7 or 0
 

Geoff Barge

Marketing Manager

Phone 214-674-7948 geoffrey.barge2@coxautoinc.com

John Perry

Security Manager

Phone 469-510-7354 john.perry2@coxinc.com

Matt Dearing

Sr Arbitration Manager

Phone 214-930-4035 mark.dearing@coxautoinc.com

Wayne Martin

Dealer Service Manager

Phone 214-784-1863 wayne.martin@coxautoinc.com

Shana Williams

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 817-239-0446 shana.williams@coxautoinc.com

Jeri Shields

Commercial Manager

Phone 214-662-6580 jeri.shields@coxautoinc.com

Nick Hanson

Assistant General Manager -
Operations

Phone 817-399-4000 nicholas.hanson@coxautoinc.com

Rena Maas

Assistant General Manager - Commercial and Front Office

Phone 214-330-1800 rena.maas@coxautoinc.com

Ben Miller

Assistant General Manager - Recon

Phone 214-330-1800 ben.miller@coxautoinc.com

Matt Kirkwood

Assistant General Manager - Customer

Phone 214-330-1800 matt.kirkwood@coxautoinc.com

Nicole Graham

General Manager

Phone 817-399-4000 nicole.graham@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Dallas Fort-Worth

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Closed Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am

FMC/Fleet Lease/Dealer Open Sale Thursdays at 9:30am
Deadline for inspection and detail is 12pm Wednesday

TRA Sale Thursdays at 12:30pm

Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Fourth Thursday of the month at 12:30pm

Specialty Sale Second Friday of the Month at 9am

Mobile Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Vehicle Drop-Off
Running Vehicles 7 days-a-week until 10pm
In-Op Vehicles can be dropped off during Pick-Up Hours

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Maheim Dallas Fort-Worth.

Other Information

Specialty Sales Address
12100 Trinity Boulevard
Euless, TX 76040-6924

Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Dallas Fort Worth Mortiz End of Month Giveaway Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Dallas Fort Worth Santander and Chrysler Portable Workstation Giveaway Sweepstakes Official Rules

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections