Manheim Cleveland Contacts

Manheim Cleveland

Phone:  216-539-1701 

View all contacts

Address:
4720 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134-1014

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Tom McDonald

General Manager

Phone 724-452-5555 tom.mcdonald@coxautoinc.com

Chris O’Donnell

Assistant General Manager

Phone 724-452-5555 chris.o'donnell@coxautoinc.com

Danielle Sweet

Assistant General Manager

Phone 724-452-5555 danielle.sweet@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Woodson

Office Manager

Phone 216-539-1701 jennifer.woodson@coxautoinc.com

Bill O’Gorman

Operations Supervisor

Phone 216-539-1701 william.ogorman@coxautoinc.com

Andrea Paulus

Dealer Services

Phone 216-539-1684 andrea.paulus@coxautoinc.com

Phil Formoso

Arbitration / PSI

Phone 216-539-1685 phil.formoso@coxautoinc.com

Joy Ebenger

Commercial

Phone 216-539-1688 joy.ebenger@coxautoinc.com

Security

Phone 216-868-6106  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Cleveland

Sale Days

TRA Sale Wednesdays at 9:30am

Dealer Consignment/Commercial Sale Wednesdays at 10am

Manheim Cleveland Public Sale Every other Wednesday

  • Contact auction for dates/times

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Pick-Up
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections