Manheim Cincinnati Contacts

Manheim Cincinnati

Phone: 513-874-9310
Phone: 800-489-7253

Fax: 513-874-4610

View all contacts

Address:
4969 Muhlhauser Rd
Hamilton, OH 45011-9789

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 513-874-9310
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 513-874-9310
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 513-874-9310
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 513-874-9310
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 513-874-9310
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 513-874-9310
Option 6
 

Matt Jennings

Senior Client Service Manager: Dealer

Phone 513-603-4235 matthew.jennings@coxautoinc.com

Rebecca Wells

Office Manager

Phone 513-603-4240

rebecca.wells@coxautoinc.com

Jeff Boyd

Senior Client Service Manager: Commercial

Phone 513-603-4201 jeff.boyd@coxautoinc.com

Tony Dozier

Arbitration Manager

Phone 615-773-3836

tony.dozier@coxautoinc.com

Jesus Agosto

Senior Manager, Vehicle Operations

Phone 513-603-4211

jesus.agosto@coxautoinc.com

Melissa Roach

General Manager

Phone 513-874-9310

melissa.roach@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 480-558-3200 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Cincinnati

Sale Days

Repo Sale Thursdays at 9am

TRA Thursdays at 11:30am

Value Lane Thursdays at 9am

Fleet/Lease Thursdays at 9am

Late Model Dealer Consignment Thursdays at 9am

Public Sale

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 9am-8pm
Sat 9am-3pm
Sun Closed

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 21 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Cincinnati.

Visitor Rules

Public Sale Rules

Note: If you provide title notice, the seller will have until 5pm the next business-day to turn the title in.

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Cincinnati

Manheim Cincinnati Manheim Dallas