Manheim Cincinnati Contacts

Manheim Cincinnati

Phone: 513-874-9310
Phone: 800-489-7253

Fax: 513-874-4610

View all contacts

Address:
4969 Muhlhauser Rd
Hamilton, OH 45011-9789

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Melissa Roach

General Manager

Phone 513-874-9310

Fax 513-874-6098

melissa.roach@coxautoinc.com

Jesus Agosto

Senior Manager, Vehicle Operations

Phone 513-603-4277

jesus.agosto@coxautoinc.com

Jeff Boyd

Senior Client Service Manager - Commercial

Phone 513-603-4201

Fax 513-874-1786
jeff.boyd@coxautoinc.com

Matt Jennings

Senior Client Service Manager - Dealer

Phone 513-603-4235

Fax 513-874-1786
matthew.jennings@coxautoinc.com

Tim Moore

Arbitrator

Phone 513-603-4251

Fax 513-603-4255

arbitration.cincinnati@manheim.com

Rebecca Wells

Office Manager

Phone 513-603-4240

Fax 513-874-7067

rebecca.wells@coxautoinc.com

Michelle Cummings

Human Resources Manager

Phone 317-527-2105

Fax 513-874-6098

michelle.cummings@coxautoinc.com

Jake Farthing

Marketing and Promotions Coordinator

Phone 513-603-4243

jake.farthing@coxautoinc.com

Barb Brown

Dealer Registration
(Sale Day Only)

Phone 513-603-4227

Fax 513-874-4610

barb.brown@coxautoinc.com

Mel McKay

Ready Logistics Manager

Phone 513-603-4244

Fax 513-874-1786
melvin.mckay@coxautoinc.com

Run numbers, OVE, Hotel Reservations

Phone 513-603-6312  

Titles, payments, Gate Passes, Floorplans

Phone 513-603-6313  

Accounting

Phone 513-603-6314  

Arbitration

Phone 513-874-9310  

Commercial Accounts

Phone 513-603-6315  

Courtesy shuttle

Phone 513-603-6316  

Customer Service

Phone 513-603-6318  

Dealer Registration

Phone 513-603-6319  

If-bids

Phone 513-603-6324  

Security

Phone 513-603-6333  

TRA

Phone 513-603-6336  

Transportation

Phone 513-603-6333  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Cincinnati

Sale Days

Repo Sale Thursdays at 9:30am

TRA Thursdays at 11:30am

Value Lane Thursdays at 9:30am

Fleet/Lease Thursdays at 9:30am

Late Model Dealer Consignment Thursdays at 9:30am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 9am-8pm
Sat 9am-3pm
Sun Closed

Local Policies

View Public Sale Rules

Note: If you provide title notice, the seller will have until 5pm the next business-day to turn the title in.

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Cincinnati

Manheim Cincinnati Manheim Cincinnati