Manheim Cincinnati Contacts

Manheim Cincinnati

Phone: 513-874-9310
Phone: 800-489-7253

Fax: 513-874-4610

View all contacts

Address:
4969 Muhlhauser Rd
Hamilton, OH 45011-9789

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Anita Jamison

General Manager

Phone 513-603-4241

Fax 513-874-4610

anita.jamison@coxautoinc.com

Kelly Spaulding

Commercial and TRA Manager

Phone 513-603-4235

Fax 513-874-1786

kelly.spaulding@coxautoinc.com

Gary Burkeen

Dealer Services Manager

Mobile 513-907-4710

Fax 513-874-6098

gary.burkeen@coxautoinc.com

Rebecca Wells

Office Manager

Phone 513-603-4240

Fax 513-874-7067

rebecca.wells@coxautoinc.com

Brian Miller

Recon/Arbitration Manager

Phone 513-603-4277

Fax 513-603-6314

brian.miller2@coxautoinc.com

Jeff Boyd

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 513-603-4201

Fax 513-874-6098
jeff.boyd@coxautoinc.com

Maureen Warren

HR Generalist

Phone 513-603-4222

Fax 513-874-6098

maureen.warren@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Riethmaier

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 513-603-6311

Fax 513-603-6314

ryan.riethmaier@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Vanstrien

Dealer Account Representative

Phone 513-603-4230

Fax 513-874-6098

lisa.vanstrien@coxautoinc.com

Patrick Sullivan

Dealer Account Representative

Phone 513-874-9310

Fax: 513-874-6098

patrick.sullivan@coxautoinc.com

Rachelle Moore

Marketing and Promotions Coordinator

Phone 513-603-4232

Fax 513-874-6098

rachelle.moore@coxautoinc.com

Barb Brown

Dealer Registration
(Sale Day Only)

Phone 513-603-4227

Fax 513-874-4610

barb.brown@coxautoinc.com

Charisse Ponder

Ready Auto Transport Logistics Manager

Phone 513-603-4244

Fax 513-874-1786
charisse.ponder@coxautoinc.com


Run numbers, OVE, Hotel Reservations

Phone 513-603-6312  

Titles, payments, Gate Passes, Floorplans

Phone 513-603-6313  

Accounting

Phone 513-603-6314  

Arbitration

Phone 513-603-4251  

Commercial accounts

Phone 513-603-6315  

Courtesy shuttle

Phone 513-603-6316  

Customer Service

Phone 513-603-6318  

Dealer Registration

Phone 513-603-6319  

If-bids

Phone 513-603-6324  

Security

Phone 513-603-6333  

TRA

Phone 513-603-6336  

Transportation

Phone 513-603-6333  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Cincinnati

Sale Days

Repo Sale Thursdays at 9:30am

TRA Thursdays at 11:30am

Value Lane Thursdays at 9:30am

Fleet/Lease Thursdays at 9:30am

Late Model Dealer Consignment Thursdays at 9:30am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 8am-6pm
Thu 7:30am-8pm
Fri 8am-7pm
Sat 10am–2pm

Local Policies

View Public Sale Rules

Note: If you provide title notice, the seller will have until 5pm the next business-day to turn the title in.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Cincinnati

Manheim Cincinnati Manheim Cincinnati