Manheim Chicago Contacts

Manheim Chicago

Phone: 815-806-4222

Phone: 866-271-4222

Fax: 815-806-9705

View all contacts

Address:
20401 Cox Ave
Matteson, IL 60443

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-4pm
Tue 7:30am-4pm
Wed 9am-4pm
Thu 7:30am-4pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 815-806-4222
Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 815-806-4222
Option 2

 

If Bid Status

Phone 815-806-4222
Option 3

 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 815-806-4222
Option 4

 

Arbitration

Phone 815-806-4222
Option 5

 

Payments

Phone 815-806-4222
Option 6


 

Security

Phone 815-806-4222  

Dealer Registration

Phone 205-414-2739

www.auctionaccess.com

After Hours Gate Pass

Phone 815-806-4222

 

David Broniec

IT Manager

Phone 815-806-4499 david.broniec@coxautoinc.com

Tony Wall

Controller

Phone 815-806-4243 tony.wall@coxautoinc.com

Trisha Lewandowski

Marketing Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 trisha.lewandowski@coxautoinc.com

Scott Svejda

Sr. Arbitration Manager

Phone 815-806-4222 scott.svejda@coxautoinc.com

Ray Isbell

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 815-806-4286 ray.isbell@coxautoinc.com

Gia McManus

Senior Human Resources Manager

Phone 815-806-4346 gia.siwek@coxautoinc.com

Zach Aiken

Client Service Manager

Phone 815-806-4368 zach.aiken@coxautoinc.com

Michele Mercier

Front Office Manager

Phone 262-824-2247 michele.mercier@coxautoinc.com

Tim Reynolds

Assistant General Manager, Commercial/Ops

Phone 815-806-4369 tim.reynolds@coxautoinc.com

Robin Adams

Assistant General Manager, Recon

Phone 815-806-4241 robin.adams@coxautoinc.com

Dawn Dean

Assistant General Manager

Phone 815-806-4313 dawn.dean@coxautoinc.com

Mike Cesta

General Manager

Phone 815-806-4324 mike.cesta@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Chicago

For online questions please contact Dawn Dean.

Sale Days

Morning Sale Tuesdays and Thursdays at 9am

TRA Sale Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8am

Ford Factory Closed Sales
Two Tuesdays per month at 10am

FCA Closed Sales
Two Thursdays per month at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-4pm
Tue 7:30am-4pm
Wed 9am-4pm
Thu 7:30am-4pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Phone Hours

Mon 9am-4pm
Tue 8am-4pm
Wed 9am-4pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Test Track

Mon 8am-4pm
Tue 11am-4pm
Wed 8am-4pm
Thu 11am-4pm
Fri 8am-4pm

Lot Hours

Pick-Up 6am-10pm/7 days-a-week
Drop-Off 24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 28 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Chicago.

Test drives are only allowed on the test track, and only post-sale on sale day. Vehicles must be returned on spot after the test drive.

Arbitration Fee Policy

Test Drive Policy

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections