Manheim Central Florida Contacts

Manheim Central Florida

Phone: 407-438-1000

Phone: 800-966-2570

Fax:  407-438-2825

View all contacts

Address:
9800 Bachman Rd
Orlando, FL 32824-8005

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 6
 

Robert Rose

Arbitration Manager
Phone 407-812-3499 robert.rose@coxautoinc.com

Sarah Garrard

Dealer Service Supervisor

Phone 407-812-7928

sarah.garrard@coxautoinc.com

Darlene Conkling

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 407-812-7953

darlene.conkling@coxautoinc.com

Ben Buckner

Facilities Manager

Phone 407-438-1000 ben.buckner@coxautoinc.com

Casey Copeland

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 407-438-2840

casey.copeland@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Schell

Mechanic Shop Manager
Phone 407-812-3499 ryan.schell@coxautoinc.com

Iris Irizarry

Controller
Phone 407-812-7818 iris.irizarry@coxautoinc.com.

Nancy Drennan

Dealer Registration
Phone 407-812-7834

Fax 407-438-2828
nancy.drennan@coxautoinc.com

Brandy Ortiz

Executive Assistant to GM
Phone 407-812-7942

Fax 407-859-9778
brandy.ortiz@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Kirk

Human Resources Manager
Phone 407-812-7897 lisa.kirk@coxautoinc.com

Juanita Harper

Lot Operations Manager
Phone 407-450-6680 juanita.harper@coxautoinc.com

Cheri Macaluso

Purchasing and Procurement Supervisor
Phone 407-812-1956 cheri.macaluso@coxautoinc.com

Orlando Camacho

Specialty Sale and Total Resource Operations Manager
Phone 407-812-7836 orlando.camacho@coxautoinc.com

Jeremy Fitzgerald

Vehicle Entry Manager
Phone 407-812-3494 jeremy.fitzgerald@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Pedrinan

Marketing Manager
Phone 407-812-3434 jennifer.pedrinan@coxautoinc.com

Marketing and Promotions

Phone 407-812-3414 centralflorida.promotions@manheim.com

Ellen Westpfahl

AGM, Front Office

Phone 407-905-8623 ellen.westpfahl@coxautoinc.com

Lincoln Hansen

AGM, Arbitration

Phone 407-905-6845

lincoln.hansen@coxautoinc.com

Toni Williams

AGM, Commerical Sales

Phone 407-905-8557

toni.williams@coxautoinc.com

Catherine Woodall

AVP, Recon Production

Phone 678-300-0582

catherine.woodall@coxautoinc.com

Amy Hime

AGM, Lot Operations

Phone 407-812-3402

amy.hime@coxautoinc.com

Fabian Ortiz

AGM, Dealer Sales

Phone 407-812-7896

fabian.ortiz@coxautoinc.com

Dana Lowenthal

General Manager

Phone 407-812-3455

dana.lowenthal@coxautoinc.com

Butch Herdegen

General Manager, VP

Phone 407-656-6200

butch.herdegen@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Central Florida

For online questions please contact the Promotions Department.

Sale Days

Heavy Truck and Equipment Public Sale Second Thursday of each month at 10am

Total Resource Auctions Sale Wednesdays at 8:30am
1240 W Landstreet Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

Regular Sale Wednesdays at 9am

Central Nights Sale Tuesdays at 4:30pm
 1240 W Landstreet Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

2019 Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Calendar

2019 VW/Audi Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours

Pick-Up: Transporter / Drive Out Gate
6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Pick-Up: TRA and Manheim Central Nights 
6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Client Service Hours

Mon-Sat 6am-10pm
Sun 6am-4pm (No shuttle)

Sales and Promotions

Santander

Remarketing by Element

Local Policies

Arbitration Fee Policy

Loading Agreement Policy

Travel Policy

Storage Policy

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Central Florida

Manheim Fort Myers