Manheim Central Florida Contacts

Manheim Central Florida

Phone: 407-438-1000

Phone: 800-966-2570

Fax:  407-438-2825

View all contacts

Address:
9800 Bachman Rd
Orlando, FL 32824-8005

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 5
orlandohub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 6
 

Kyle Corless

Security Manager

Phone 407-375-2082

kyle.corless@coxinc.com

Chris Clute

Sr Mgr Client Services, Dealer

Phone 407-905-8795 chris.clute@coxautoinc.com

Chasity Gaul

Front Office Manager

Phone 407-905-8421

chasity.doddgaul@coxautoinc.com

Ben Buckner

Sr Mgr Facilities

Phone 407-438-1000 ben.buckner@coxautoinc.com

Chris Ingold

Sr Mgr Client Services, Commercial

Phone 407-905-8720

chris.ingold@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Schell

Mechanic Shop Manager
Phone 407-812-3499 ryan.schell@coxautoinc.com

Wade Bailey

Controller
Phone 407-905-8518 wade.bailey@coxautoinc.com

Nancy Drennan

Dealer Registration
Phone 407-812-7834

Fax 407-438-2828
nancy.drennan@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Kirk

Human Resources Manager
Phone 407-812-7897 lisa.kirk@coxautoinc.com

Juanita Harper

Lot Operations Manager
Phone 407-450-6680 juanita.harper@coxautoinc.com

Cheri Macaluso

Purchasing and Procurement Supervisor
Phone 407-812-1956 cheri.macaluso@coxautoinc.com

Edward Dees

Assistant Lot Operations Manager

Phone 407-741-3064

edward.dees@coxautoinc.com

Orlando Camacho

Specialty Sale/Total Resource Operations Manager
Phone 407-812-7836 orlando.camacho@coxautoinc.com

Tony Caraway

Vehicle Entry Manager
Phone 407-905-8600 tony.caraway@coxautoinc.com

Denise Labato

Sr Mgr Marketing

Phone 407-905-8400

denise.labato@coxautoinc.com

Marketing and Promotions

Phone 407-812-3414 centralflorida.promotions@manheim.com

Ellen Westpfahl

AGM, Front Office

Phone 407-905-8623 ellen.westpfahl@coxautoinc.com

Lincoln Hansen

AGM, Recon Production

Phone 734-377-0996

lincoln.hansen@coxautoinc.com

Toni Williams

AGM, Commerical Sales

Phone 407-905-8557

toni.williams@coxautoinc.com

Catherine Woodall

AVP, Recon Production

Phone 678-300-0582

catherine.woodall@coxautoinc.com

Amy Hime

AGM, Lot Operations

Phone 407-812-3402

amy.hime@coxautoinc.com

Fabian Ortiz

AGM, Dealer Sales

Phone 407-812-7896

fabian.ortiz@coxautoinc.com

Dana Lowenthal

General Manager

Phone 407-812-3455

dana.lowenthal@coxautoinc.com

JD Daniels

General Manager, VP

Phone 734-363-5257

jd.daniels@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Central Florida

For online questions please contact the Marketing Department.

Please mail titles to:
Manheim Orlando
11801 West Colonial Drive
Ocoee, Florida 34761

Sale Days

Heavy Truck and Equipment Public Sale Second Wednesday of each month at 1pm

Total Resource Auctions Sale Wednesdays at 8:30am
1240 W Landstreet Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9am

Central Nights Sale Tuesdays at 4pm
 1240 W Landstreet Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

2020 VW/Audi Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours

Pick-Up: Transporter / Drive Out Gate
6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Pick-Up: TRA and Manheim Central Nights 
6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Client Service Hours

Mon-Sat 6am-10pm
Sun 6am-4pm (No shuttle)

Sales and Promotions

Santander

Local Policies

Please contact the Marketing Department for all Official Rules for our promotions.

Arbitration Fee Policy

Loading Agreement Policy

Storage Policy

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Central Florida

Manheim Fort Myers