Manheim Central Florida Contacts

Manheim Central Florida

Phone: 407-438-1000

Phone: 800-966-2570

Fax:  407-438-2825

View all contacts

Address:
9800 Bachman Rd
Orlando, FL 32824-8005

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-4pm
Tue 9am-End of Sale
Wed 7am-4pm
Thu 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 1
 

Titles

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 2
man-faaotitles@manheim.com

If Bid Status

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 5
orlandohub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 6
 

After-Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346  

Security

Phone 321-200-5528  

Ben Buckner

Sr Mgr Facilities

Phone 407-438-1000 ben.buckner@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Schell

Mechanic Shop Manager
Phone 407-812-3499 ryan.schell@coxautoinc.com

Bridget Crisp

Title Supervisor

Phone 407-905-8408

bridget.crisp@coxautoinc.com

Nancy Drennan

Dealer Registration
Phone 407-812-7834

Fax 407-438-2828
nancy.drennan@coxautoinc.com

Jessica Duvall

Human Resources Manager
Phone 407-438-1000 jessica.duvall@coxautoinc.com

Chasity Gaul

Front Office Manager
Phone 407-905-8421 chasity.doddgaul@coxautoinc.com

Edward Dees

Assistant Lot Operations Manager

Phone 407-741-3064

edward.dees@coxautoinc.com

Orlando Camacho

Total Resource Operations Manager
Phone 407-812-7836 orlando.camacho@coxautoinc.com

Daniel Anderson

Manager Client Service Quality

Phone 407-438-1000 daniel.anderson@coxautoinc.com

Sarah Garrard

Sr Manager Client Service Quality

Phone 407-438-1000

sarah.garrard@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Ledford

Manager, Dealer Services

Phone 407-438-1000

ryan.ledford@coxautoinc.com

Marketing and Promotions

Phone 407-812-3414 centralflorida.promotions@manheim.com

Ellen Westpfahl

AGM, Front Office

Phone 407-905-8623 ellen.westpfahl@coxautoinc.com

Lincoln Hansen

AGM, Lot Operations

Phone 407-438-1000

lincoln.hansen@coxautoinc.com

Dave Rathjens

GM, Recon Operations

Phone 407-438-1000

dave.rathjens@coxautoinc.com

Fabian Ortiz

AGM Dealer, Commercial Sales, Marketing

Phone 407-438-1000

fabian.ortiz@coxautoinc.com

Toni Williams

Auction Manager

Phone 407-905-8557

toni.williams@coxautoinc.com

JD Daniels

General Manager, VP

Phone 407-905-8558

tara.tomchay@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Central Florida

Manheim Fort Myers