Manheim Fresno Contacts

Manheim Central California

Phone: 559-268-8051 

Fax: 559-268-9491

View all contacts

Address: 278 N Marks Ave
Fresno, CA 93706-1136

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Martin Sandoval

General Manager

Phone 559-459-5222 martin.sandoval@coxautoinc.com

Heather Fries

Operations Manager


Phone 559-459-5207

heather.fries@coxautoinc.com

Fernando Mascorro

Client Service Manager/#BidSquad


Phone 559-459-5212

fernando.mascorro@coxautoinc.com

Ivan Leon

Dealer Services Coordinator


Phone 559-459-5250

ivan.leon@coxautoinc.com

Jodi Wright

Front Office Manager


Phone 559-459-5215

jodi.wright@coxautoinc.com

Shalla Orozco

Commercial Administration


Phone 559-459-5239

shalla.orozco@coxautoinc.com

Roy Gonzales

Controller

  roy.gonzales@coxautoinc.com

Amy Walter

Commercial Transportation Coordinator

Phone 559-459-5260

Fax  559-459-5297
amy.walter@manheim.com

Bridgette Collier

Commercial Accounts Coordinator

Phone 559-459-5260 bridgette.collier@coxautoinc.com

Accounting

Phone 559-459-5264  

Arbitration

Phone 559-459-5265  

Commercial Accounts 

Phone 559-459-5275  

Credit and Collections

Phone 559-459-5267  

Dealer Services

Phone 559-459-5262  

Gate Direct Line

Phone 559-459-5268  

Front Office

Phone 559-459-5268  

Human Resources

Phone 559-459-5237  

Lot Operations

Phone 559-459-5270  

Security

Phone 559-459-5272  

Transportation

Phone 559-459-5269  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Fresno

Sale Days 

Open Consignment Sale Thu at 10am PT

Fleet Lease Sale Thu at 9:30am PT

Total Resource Auctions Thu at 9am PT

Specialty and Commercial Truck Sale Thu 11am PT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Vehicle Pick-Up and Drop-Off

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Great Places to Adventure Come for the sale on Thursday and stay for the weekend.

DMV Classes  Beginning Jan 5

Auto Plaza and Auto Depot Jan 22

Local Policies

Manheim National All Star 2019 Scratch Off Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Fresno

Manheim Central California Manheim Central California