Manheim Fresno Contacts

Manheim Central California

Phone: 559-268-8051 

Fax: 559-268-9491

View all contacts

Address: 278 N Marks Ave
Fresno, CA 93706-1136

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Martin Sandoval

General Manager

Phone 559-459-5222 martin.sandoval@coxautoinc.com

Heather Fries

Operations Manager


Phone 559-459-5207

heather.fries@coxautoinc.com

Fernando Mascorro

Client Service Manager/#BidSquad


Phone 559-459-5212

fernando.mascorro@coxautoinc.com

Ivan Leon

Dealer Services Coordinator


Phone 559-459-5250

ivan.leon@coxautoinc.com

Jodi Wright

Front Office Manager


Phone 559-459-5215

jodi.wright@coxautoinc.com

Shalla Orozco

Commercial Administration


Phone 559-459-5239

shalla.orozco@coxautoinc.com

Amy Walter

Commercial Transportation Coordinator

Phone 559-459-5260

Fax  559-459-5297
amy.walter@manheim.com

Bridgette Collier

Commercial Accounts Coordinator

Phone 559-459-5260 bridgette.collier@coxautoinc.com

Accounting

Phone 559-459-5264  

Arbitration

Phone 559-459-5265 phxarbitrationhub@coxautoinc.com

Commercial Accounts 

Phone 559-459-5275  

Credit and Collections

Phone 559-459-5267  

Dealer Services

Phone 559-459-5262  

Gate Direct Line

Phone 559-459-5268  

Front Office

Phone 559-459-5268  

Human Resources

Phone 559-459-5237  

Lot Operations

Phone 559-459-5270  

Security

Phone 559-459-5272  

Transportation

Phone 559-459-5269  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Fresno

Sale Days

Consignment, TRA, Specialty and Commercial Truck Sale Thursdays 9:30am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Gate Hours

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 60 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Fresno.

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Fresno

Manheim Central California Manheim Central California