Manheim Central California Contacts

Manheim Central California

Phone: 559-268-8051 

Fax: 559-268-9491

View all contacts

Address: 278 N Marks Ave
Fresno, CA 93706-1136

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Martin Sandoval

General Manager

Phone 559-459-5222 martin.sandoval@coxautoinc.com

Heather Fries

Operations Manager


Phone 559-459-5207

heather.fries@coxautoinc.com

Fernando Mascorro

Commercial Services Coordinator

Phone 559-459-5212 

Fax 559-268-0925

fernando.mascorro@manheim.com

Danny Postiglione

Dealer Services Manager


Phone 559-459-5205

danny.postiglione@manheim.com

Ivan Leon

Dealer Services Coordinator


Phone 559-459-5250

ivan.leon@coxautoinc.com

Jodi Wright

Front Office Manager


Phone 559-459-5215

jodi.wright@coxautoinc.com

Pahoua Vue

Commercial Services Coordinator


Phone 559-459-5260

pahoua.vue@manheim.com

Roy Gonzales

Controller

  roy.gonzales@coxautoinc.com

Amy Walter

Commercial Transportation Coordinator

Phone 559-459-5260

Fax  559-459-5297
amy.walter@manheim.com

Ian Moore

Online Questions

  ian.moore@manheim.com

Accounting

Phone 559-459-5264  

Arbitration

Phone 559-459-5265  

Commercial Accounts 

Phone 559-459-5275  

Credit and Collections

Phone 559-459-5267  

Dealer Services

Phone 559-459-5262  

Front Office

Phone 559-459-5268  

Human Resources

Phone 559-459-5237  

Lot Operations

Phone 559-459-5270  

Security

Phone 559-459-5272  

Transportation

Phone 559-459-5269  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Central California

Sale Days

Open Consignment Sale Thu at 10am PT

Fleet Lease Sale Thu at 9:30am PT

Total Resource Auctions Thu at 9am PT

Specialty and Commercial Truck Sale Thu 11am PT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Gate Direct Line 559-459-5268

Vehicle Pick Up and Drop Off

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Great Places to Adventure Come for the sale on Thursday and stay for the weekend.

DMV Classes  Beginning Jan 5

Auto Plaza and Auto Depot Jan 22

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Central California

Manheim Central California Manheim Central California