Manheim Caribbean Subasta De Autos Contacts

Manheim Caribbean Subasta De Autos

Phone: 787-261-7300

Fax: 787-261-7260

View all contacts

Address:
Carr. 865 1050 KM 4.7
Bo. Candelaria
Toa Baja, PR 00949

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Nelson Acosta

General Manager

  nelson.acosta@manheim.com

Alba Loubriel

Office Supervisor

Phone 787-402-2527 alba.loubriel@manheim.com

Miguel Garcia

Lot Coordinator

Phone 787-467-0050 miguel.garcia@manheim.com

Kevin Tirado

Commercial Account Manager

Phone 787-261-7205 kevin.tirado@manheim.com

Bernardo Bermudez

Human Resources Manager

Phone 787-261-7176 bernardo.bermudez@manheim.com

Gate Direct Line

Phone 787-261-7328  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Caribbean Subasta De Autos

Sale Days

Salvage Sale Thursdays at 11am

Regular Sale Thursdays at 12:30pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-1pm

Gate hours

Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Local Policies

Manheim Caribbean Subasta De Autos Buyer Disclosure

200px line

Services

/content/dam/location/Se Habla Español Se Habla Español

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections