Manheim California Contacts

Manheim California

Phone: 714-996-2400

Fax: 714-996-6297

View all contacts

Address:
1320 N Tustin Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807-1619

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-4:30pm
Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-4:30pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Tom Wemhoff

General Manager

  tom.wemhoff@coxautoinc.com

Martha Flores

Assistant General Manager

Phone 714-577-6185

martha.flores@coxautoinc.com

Sharee Pursley 

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 714-577-6153

sharee.pursley@coxautoinc.com

Kathy Lemmer

Office Supervisor

Phone 714-577-6126

kathy.lemmer@coxautoinc.com

Jessica Benatz

Operations Manager

Phone 714-577-6127

jessica.curran@coxautoinc.com

Mike Watrous

Arbitration Manager

Phone 714-577-6162

mike.watrous@coxautoinc.com

Brittany Bohannon

Front Office Manager

Phone 714-577-6124

brittany.bohannon@coxautoinc.com

Ashley Hassoun

Promotions Manager

Phone 714-577-6123

ashley.hassoun@coxautoinc.com

Jessica Shubin

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 714-577-6182 jessica.shubin@coxautoinc.com

Steve Shaangelyan

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 714-577-6196

stepan.shaangelyan@coxautoinc.com

PSI Requests and Results Line

PSI Department

Phone 714-577-6144

man-cadepsi@coxautoinc.com

Title Request

Kathy Lemmer

 

Phone 714.577.6126

 

After Hours Support and Security

Phone 714-577-6149

 

Dealer Services and Online Requests

Phone 714-577-6170

 

Dealer Registration

  cadedealerregistration@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim California

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Wed 8:30am and Fri 12:30pm

TRA Online Event Sale every Wed at 8am

Sale Day Overflow Parking
1263 N. Miller Street Anaheim, CA 92807

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-4:30pm
Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-4:30pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Gate Direct Line 714-577-6149

Vehicle Pick Up/Drop Off

7am-11pm, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Aaero Sweet Early Bird Sale 8:30am in Lane 2

Five Grander Sale 12:30pm every Friday

Local Policies

Manheim California CPS Promotion Official Rules

Manheim California Aaero Sweet Gift Card Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim California Friday Five-Grander Sweepstakes Official Rules

Vehicle Reg. Line Hours

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim California

Manheim California Manheim California