Manheim Birmingham Contacts

Manheim Birmingham

Phone: 205-956-4700  

View all contacts

Address:
5750 Highway 78 East
Birmingham, AL 35210

Get directions

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

 

Heath Sanderson

General Manager

Phone 205-951-7931

heath.sanderson@coxautoinc.com

Monica Word

Marketing Manager

Phone 615-289-1278 monica.word@coxautoinc.com

Stacy Schwartz

Senior Manager Client
Services, Front Office

Phone 404-669-5818

stacy.schwartz@coxautoinc.com

Matt Gaddy

Sr. Manager Arbitration

 

matt.gaddy@coxautoinc.com

Melissa Massey

Dealer Services/Commercial Manager

Phone 205-951-7934

melissa.massey@coxautoinc.com

Summer Cherry

Comercial Coordinator

Phone 205-951-7944

summer.cherry@coxautoinc.com

Karen Hayes

Arbitration

Phone 205-951-7932 karen.hayes@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Birmingham

Sale Days

Total Resource Auctions - Thursdays at 9am

Dealer Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Birmingham

Manheim Birmingham