Manheim Birmingham Contacts

Manheim Birmingham

Phone: 205-956-4700  

View all contacts

Address:
5750 Highway 78 East
Birmingham, AL 35210

Get directions

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

 

Heath Sanderson

General Manager

Phone 205-956-4700

heath.sanderson@coxautoinc.com

Melissa Odom

Dealer Services

Phone 205-951-7934

melissa.couvain-odom@coxautoinc.com

Cynthia Luker

Office Manager

Phone 205-956-4700

cynthia.luker@coxautoinc.com

Chris Jones

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 205-956-4700 

chris.jones@coxautoinc.com

Laura Clements

Titles

Phone 205-951-7933

laura.clements@coxautoinc.com

Karen Hayes

Arbitration

Phone 205-951-7932 karen.hayes@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Birmingham

Sale Days

Total Resource Auctions - Thursdays at 9am ET

Dealer Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 10am ET

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Office: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
Pickup and Drop Off: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Sales and Promotions

Please contact the location for current and ongoing promotions.

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Birmingham

Manheim Birmingham