Manheim Baltimore-Washington Contacts

Manheim Baltimore-Washington

Phone: 800-533-2923

Phone: 410-796-8899

View all contacts

Address:
7120 Dorsey Run Rd.
Elkridge, MD 21075

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

John Eriksen

General Manager

Phone 410-471-6718

john.eriksen@coxautoinc.com

Steve Sirianni

Assistant General Manager

Phone 410-471-6724

steve.sirianni@coxautoinc.com

Chad Spearman

Assistant General Manager

Phone 410-471-6715

chad.spearman@coxautoinc.com

Stephanie Lyles

Senior Human Resources Manager

Phone 410-471-6711

Fax 410-796-7843

stephanie.lyles@coxautoinc.com

Audrey England

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 410-471-6757

Fax 410-471-2733

audrey.england@coxautoinc.com

Operations

Phone 410-471-6640

 

Steve Soprano

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 410-471-6556

Fax 410-471-6719

steve.soprano@coxautoinc.com

Brian Seabrease

Arbitration Manager

Phone 410-471-6602

Fax 410-471-6560

brian.seabrease@coxautoinc.com

Mekonnen Mekuria

IT Support

Phone 410-471-6704

mekonnen.mekuria@coxautoinc.com

Greta Stetson

Marketing Manager

Phone 410-471-6696

Fax 410-799-0512

 greta.stetson@coxautoinc.com

Taj Doaty

Vehicle Entry Manager

 

taj.doaty@coxautoinc.com

John Tedder

Security Manager

Phone 410-471-6615

john.tedder@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Cluney

TRA Supervisor

Phone 410-471-6645

ryan.cluney@coxautoinc.com

Danielle Wheatley

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 410-471-6742

Fax 410-799-3731

danielle.wheatley@coxautoinc.com

Client Transportation

Phone 410-487-5480

 

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Baltimore-Washington

For online questions please contact Elizabeth Taylor.

Sale Days

Dealer/Commercial/Fleet-Lease Tuesdays at 9:30am

Drive Ready Sales Event Tuesdays at 9am

TRA Tuesdays at 1pm
Effective Aug 22, the TRA units will start at #501

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Sale Preview

Mon 8:30am-5pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Mon 6am-10pm
Tue 12am-6am and 12pm-12am
Wed-Sun 6am-10pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Second Chance Sales

Give us your floors

Local Policies

Manheim Baltimore-Washington 5th Annual Summer Slam Scratch-Off Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Baltimore-Washington VRS Summer Slam Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Baltimore-Washington Manheim Express May 2019 Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Baltimore-Washington Bridgecrest Q2 2019 Top Buyer Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Baltimore-Washington Bridgecrest Q2 2019 Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Baltimore-Washington “Think Outside the Box Truck Sale” Rebate Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Baltimore-Washington

Manheim Baltimore-Washington Manheim Baltimore-Washington Manheim Baltimore-Washington