Manheim Atlanta Contacts

Manheim Atlanta Contacts

Phone: 404-762-9211

Phone: 800-856-6107

Fax: 404-669-5865

View all contacts

Address:
4900 Buffington Rd.
College Park, GA 30349

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 2

titles.atlanta@manheim.com

If Bid Status

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 3

 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 4

 

Arbitration

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 5

 

Payments

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 6


 

After Hours Gate Pass

Phone 866-626-4346

 

Tarreka Lovett

Senior Marketing Manager

Phone 404-669-5726

tarreka.lovett@coxautoinc.com

Stacy Schwartz

Senior Manager Client
Services, Front Office

Phone 404-669-5818

stacy.schwartz@coxautoinc.com

DeAnna Foldenauer

Senior Client Services Manager, Dealer Services

Phone 404-669-5701

Fax 404-669-5832

deanna.foldenauer@coxautoinc.com

Mathew Southwell

Senior Client Services Manager, Commercial

Phone 404-669-5854

mathew.southwell@coxautoinc.com

Tony Dozier

Senior Arbitration Manager

Phone 404-669-5702 tony.dozier@coxautoinc.com

Tara Neal

Collections Supervisor

Phone 404-669-5814

Fax 404-762-1770

tara.neal@coxautoinc.com

Willy Muldrow II

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 404-669-5895

Fax 404-669-5702

willie.muldrowII@coxautoinc.com

Floorplan

 
floorplan.atlanta@manheim.com

Chris Hill

AGM: Arbitration

Phone 404-669-5828

Fax 404-669-5902

christopher.hill@coxautoinc.com

Brent Burgard

AGM:VE/Inspections, Retail and Recon Production

Phone 404-669-5828

brent.burgard@coxautoinc.com

Bil Lackland

AGM: Lot Operations, Facilities, TRA

Phone 404-669-5665 bil.lackland@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Rawlings

AGM: Dealer Services, Front Office, Marketing, Rome Auto Auction

Phone 404-346-5022 eddie.rawlings@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Gardenour

AGM: Commercial Sales

Phone 404-494-8070 jamie.gardenour@coxautoinc.com

Doug Kramer

 VP GM

Phone 404-669-5661 doug.kramer@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

nextgearcapital.com

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Atlanta

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 12:30pm and Thursdays at 10am

TRA/Salvage Sale Thursdays at 12:30pm

Exotic Highline Sale Monthly on Wednesdays at 9:30am

Digital Exotic Highline Sale Monthly on Wednesdays at 1pm

Rome Auto Auction Sale Fridays at 2pm

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Lot Preview

Mon-Wed 9am-6pm
Thurs 8am-6pm
Fri 8:30am-6pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Manheim Atlanta Customer Code of Conduct

Test Drive Policy

No Overnight Staging

Learn more about Dealer Condition Reports

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Atlanta

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers