Manheim Atlanta Contacts

Manheim Atlanta Contacts

Phone: 404-762-9211

Phone: 800-856-6107

Fax: 404-669-5865

View all contacts

Address:
4900 Buffington Rd.
College Park, GA 30349

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 2

titles.atlanta@manheim.com

If Bid Status

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 3

 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 4

 

Arbitration

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 5

 

Payments

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 6


 

After Hours Gate Pass

Phone 866-626-4346

 

Tarreka Lovett

Marketing Manager

Phone 404-669-5726

tarreka.lovett@coxautoinc.com

Stacy Schwartz

Office Manager

Phone 404-669-5818

stacy.schwartz@coxautoinc.com

Casey Rogers

Office Supervisor

Phone 404-669-5847

casey.rogers@coxautoinc.com

DeAnna Foldenauer

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 404-669-5701

Fax 404-669-5832

deanna.foldenauer@coxautoinc.com

Zia Shahid

Dealer Services Assistant Manager

Phone 404-669-5715 zia.shahid@coxautoinc.com

Mathew Southwell

Commercial Manager

Phone 404-669-5854

mathew.southwell@coxautoinc.com

Ronnie Johnson

Arbitration Manager

Phone 404-669-5702

ronnie.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Collections Supervisor

Phone 404-669-5814

Fax 404-762-1770

 

Willy Muldrow II

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 404-669-5895

Fax 404-669-5702

willie.muldrowII@coxautoinc.com

Floorplan

 
floorplan.atlanta@manheim.com

NextGear Capital Sales

nextgearcapital.com

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com

Chris Hill

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-669-5828

Fax 404-669-5902

christopher.hill@coxautoinc.com

Brent Burgard

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-669-5825

brent.burgard@coxautoinc.com

Doug Kramer

General Manager

Phone 954-605-2780

doug.kramer@coxautoinc.com

 

About Manheim Atlanta

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 12:30pm and Thursdays at 9:30am

TRA/Salvage Sale Thursdays at 12:30pm

Exotic Highline Sale Monthly on Wednesdays at 9:30am

Digital Exotic Highline Sale Monthly on Wednesdays at 1pm

Forsyth Mobile Sale Monthly on Fridays at 11am

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Lot Preview Hours

Mon-Wed 9am-6pm
Thurs 8am-6pm
Fri 8:30am-6pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Pick-Up
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Oktoberfest Oct 11 Hundred Grander Oct 9
Forsyth Mobile Sale Oct 19, Nov 16 and Dec 21 TDAF Remarketing Tuesdays
Automobile Acceptance Corporation Thursdays Wells Fargo
Metro Atlanta Specialty Auction Every second Thursday Metro Atlanta Total Resource Auction Thursdays
Metro Atlanta Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Every third Thursday FLAG
BMW Open Sale Mini
Avis Budget Group Thursdays Alphera Financial Services
Carworks Chase Every other Thursday
Bridgecrest Tuesdays

Local Policies

Manheim Atlanta Customer Code of Conduct

Manheim Atlanta Hundred Grander Registration Form

Test Drive Policy

Manheim Central Georgia Sale Rules

No Overnight Staging

Learn more about Dealer Condition Reports

Manheim Atlanta and Manheim Georgia New Dealer Orientation Class Rebate Promotion Terms and Conditionss

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Atlanta

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers