Manheim Atlanta Contacts

Manheim Atlanta Contacts

Phone: 404-762-9211

Phone: 800-856-6107

Fax: 404-669-5865

View all contacts

Address:
4900 Buffington Rd.
College Park, GA 30349

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 2

gahubtitles@coxautoinc.com

If Bid Status

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 3

 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 4

 

Arbitration

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 5

 

Payments

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 6


 

After Hours Gate Pass

Phone 866-626-4346

 

Dealer Registration

Phone 404-669-5696  

Amy Taitano

Auction Manager

Phone 404-555-5128 amy.taitano@coxautoinc.com

Monica Word

Sr. Marketing Manager

Phone 615-289-1278 monica.word@coxautoinc.com

Matt Gaddy

Sr. Manager Arbitration

 

matt.gaddy@coxautoinc.com

Stacy Schwartz

Senior Manager Client
Services, Front Office

Phone 404-669-5818

stacy.schwartz@coxautoinc.com

DeAnna Foldenauer

Senior Client Services Manager, Dealer Services

Phone 404-669-5701

Fax 404-669-5832

deanna.foldenauer@coxautoinc.com

Mathew Southwell

Senior Client Services Manager, Commercial

Phone 404-669-5854

mathew.southwell@coxautoinc.com

Tara Neal

Collections Supervisor

Phone 404-669-5814

Fax 404-762-1770

tara.neal@coxautoinc.com

Willy Muldrow II

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 404-669-5895

Fax 404-669-5702

willie.muldrowII@coxautoinc.com

Floorplan

 
floorplan.atlanta@manheim.com

Chris Hill

AGM: Arbitration

Phone 404-669-5828

Fax 404-669-5902

christopher.hill@coxautoinc.com

Brent Burgard

AGM:VE/Inspections, Retail and Recon Production

Phone 404-669-5828

brent.burgard@coxautoinc.com

Bil Lackland

AGM: Lot Operations, Facilities, TRA

Phone 404-669-5665 bil.lackland@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Rawlings

AGM: Dealer Services, Front Office, Marketing, Rome Auto Auction

Phone 404-346-5022 eddie.rawlings@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Gardenour

AGM: Commercial Sales

Phone 404-494-8070 jamie.gardenour@coxautoinc.com

Doug Kramer

 VP GM

Phone 404-669-5661 doug.kramer@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

nextgearcapital.com

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Atlanta

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 12:30pm and Thursdays at 10am

TRA/Salvage Sale Thursdays at 12:30pm

Exotic Highline Sale Monthly on Wednesdays at 9:30am

Digital Exotic Highline Sale Monthly on Wednesdays at 1pm

Rome Auto Auction Sale Fridays at 2pm

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Lot Preview

Mon-Thu 8am-4pm

Transport/Gate Hours

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Maheim Atlanta.

Manheim Atlanta Customer Code of Conduct

No Overnight Staging

Learn more about Dealer Condition Reports

Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Atlanta Chase Q2 Trans Assist Sweepstakes

Atlanta's Auction $100 credit - New Dealer Orientation Terms and Conditions

Manheim Atlanta Enterprise Transportation Assistance Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Atlanta

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers