Manheim Atlanta Contacts

Manheim Atlanta Contacts

Phone: 404-762-9211

Phone: 800-856-6107

Fax: 404-669-5865

View all contacts

Address:
4900 Buffington Rd.
College Park, GA 30349

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-4pm
Thu 8:30am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 2

gahubtitles@coxautoinc.com

If Bid Status

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 3

 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 4

 

Arbitration

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 5

 

Payments

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 6


 

After Hours Gate Pass

Phone 866-626-4346

 

Dealer Registration

Phone 404-669-5716 gahubdealerreg@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services

  dealerservices.aaa@coxautoinc.com

Jake McKinley

Manager, Dealer Services

Phone 404-346-5323 jake.mckinley@coxautoinc.com

Jason Allrid

Senior Client Services
Manager: Commercial

Phone 404-669-5852 jason.allrid@coxautoinc.com

Monica Word

Sr. Marketing Manager

Phone 615-289-1278 monica.word@coxautoinc.com

Brandy Duncan

Arbitration Manager

Phone 404-823-5778

brandy.reed@coxautoinc.com

Sara Wanner

Senior Arbitration Manager

Phone 717-719-3898

sara.wanner@coxautoinc.com

Casey Ward

Sr. Client Services Manager: Front Office

Phone 404-669-5847

casey.rogers@coxautoinc.com

DeAnna Foldenauer

Sr. Manager, Customer Care

Phone 404-669-5701

Fax 404-669-5832

deanna.foldenauer@coxautoinc.com

Robert Quijano

Collections Supervisor

Phone 678-645-2498

Fax 404-762-1770

robert.quijano@coxautoinc.com

Bonnie Meherg

TRA Operations Manager

Phone 404-464-4575

bonnie.meherg@coxautoinc.com

Willy Muldrow II

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 404-669-5895

Fax 404-669-5702

willie.muldrowII@coxautoinc.com

Floorplan

 
floorplan.atlanta@manheim.com

Brent Burgard

AGM:VE/Inspections, Retail and Recon Production

Phone 404-669-5828

brent.burgard@coxautoinc.com

Bil Lackland

AGM: Lot Operations, Facilities, TRA

Phone 404-669-5665 bil.lackland@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Rawlings

AGM: Dealer Services, Front Office, Marketing, Rome Auto Auction

Phone 404-346-5022 eddie.rawlings@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Gardenour

AGM: Commercial Sales

Phone 404-494-8070 jamie.gardenour@coxautoinc.com

Doug Kramer

 VP GM

Phone 404-669-5661 doug.kramer@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

nextgearcapital.com

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Atlanta

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers