Manheim Arizona Contacts

Manheim Arizona

Phone: 602-794-2575

Fax: 602-313-7153

View all contacts

Address:
3420 S 48th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Get directions

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30am-4pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm

Fri 7am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gus Jones

General Manager

Phone 602-794-2580

Mobile 602-920-9142

gus.jones@coxautoinc.com

Brittany Desatnik

Office Manager

Phone 602-794-2582

Mobile 480-532-4783

brittany.desatnik@coxautoinc.com

James Holler

Operations Manager

Phone 602-313-7152

Mobile 602-819-7013

james.holler@coxautoinc.com

Emmis Lutchka

Dealer Services

Phone 602-794-2583 emmis.lutchka@coxautoinc.com

Kaylee Desatnik

Dealer Services

Phone 602-313-7146 kaylee.desatnik@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Arizona

For online questions please contact Brittany Desatnik.

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Fridays at 9:30am MT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 8:30am-4pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm

Fri 7am-2pm

Gate hours

Pick up 6:30am-10pm
Drop off 24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

 

200px line

Services

/content/dam/location/Se Habla Español Se Habla Español
enhanced_vehicle_imaging Enhanced Imaging
reconditiong Reconditioning

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections