Manheim Arena Illinois Contacts

Manheim Arena Illinois

Phone: 630-759-3800

Fax: 630-759-9668

View all contacts

Address:
200 West Old Chicago Dr
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Mike Cesta

General Manager

Phone 815-806-4324

mike.cesta@manheim.com

Jennifer Sharon

Assistant General Manager

Phone 630-679-8585

jennifer.sharon@coxautoinc.com

Jim Kobel

Operations Manager

Phone 630-679-8340

Mobile  630-330-9092

jim.kobel@coxautoinc.com

Kim Horn

Front Office Manager

Phone 630-679-8475
 

kim.horn@coxautoinc.com

Tim O'Hagan

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 630-679-8550

tim.ohagan@coxautoinc.com

Justin Kamm

Vehicle Entry / Inspections Manager

Phone 630-679-8428

Mobile  630-514-6422

justin.kamm@coxautoinc.com

Matt McCabe

Recon Manager

Phone 630-679-8361

Mobile  630-878-0824

matt.mccabe@coxautoinc.com

Jeremi Johnson

Commercial Account Manager

Phone 630-679-8577

jeremi.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Jillian Thomas

Marketing Manager

Phone 630-679-8445

Mobile 561-513-0449

jillian.thomas@coxautoinc.com

Derek Massad

Arbitratior/PSI

Phone 630-679-8584

derek.massad@coxautoinc.com

Kim Vanderwall

Dealer Registration

Phone 630-679-8574
 

kimberly.vanderwall@coxautoinc.com

Jenny Motisi

OVE Coordinator/Simulcast

Phone 630-679-8599

jenny.motisi@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 630-679-8393  

Commercial

Phone 630-679-8379  

Dealer Registration

Phone 630-679-8314  

Dealer Services

Phone 630-679-8300  

Marketing

Phone 630-679-8326  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Arena Illinois

For online questions please contact Jillian Thomas.

Sale Days

Open Sales

Specialty Sale followed by TRA Sale Tuesdays in Lane 2 at 8am CT

Dealer Consignment Every Tuesday
Lanes 1-2 at 9:30am
Lanes 3-5 at 9am
Deadline for inspection and detail: Monday 12pm

Fleet/Lease/Rentals/Repos Every Tuesday in Lanes 6-10 at 9am

Avis, Chrysler Capital, Emkay, GM Financial, Hertz, Lease Plan, Meridian, Prestige Financial Services,  Remarketing by Element, Remarketing Solutions, Santander Consumer USA, Vehicle Remarketing Services, TD Auto Finance / Remarketing Services and other fleet lease accounts Every Tuesday at 9am.  Please call the auction for sale dates.

Volkswagen Credit / Audi Financial Services  Monthly. Please call for scheduled sale dates and times.

Closed Sales

Subaru of America Factory Sale Monthly*

Hyundai Closed Factory Sale Monthly*

GM Financial Closed Please call for schedule

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Every other Thursday at 10am

*Please call for sale dates and times.

Complete Sales Schedule


Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm
Sat and Sun closed

Security Hours

24 hours/7 days-a-week

Lot Pick-Up

Mon-Sat 6am-10pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Lot Drop-off

24 hours, 7 days-a-week

200px line
NextGear Capital

Follow Manheim Arena Illinois

Manheim Arena Illinois Manheim Arena Illinois