Manheim Arena Illinois Contacts

Manheim Arena Illinois

Phone: 630-759-3800

Fax: 630-759-9668

View all contacts

Address:
200 West Old Chicago Dr
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Mike Cesta

General Manager

Phone 815-806-4324

mike.cesta@coxautoinc.com

Jim Kobel

Operations Manager

Phone 630-679-8340

Mobile  630-330-9092

jim.kobel@coxautoinc.com

Kim Horn

Front Office Manager

Phone 630-679-8475
 

kim.horn@coxautoinc.com

Tim O'Hagan

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 630-679-8550

tim.ohagan@coxautoinc.com

Justin Kamm

Vehicle Entry / Inspections Manager

Phone 630-679-8428

Mobile  630-514-6422

justin.kamm@coxautoinc.com

Matt McCabe

Recon Manager

Phone 630-679-8361

Mobile  630-878-0824

matt.mccabe@coxautoinc.com

Jeremi Johnson

Commercial Account Manager

Phone 630-679-8577

jeremi.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Kristen Gajda

Marketing Manager

Phone 630-740-8187

kristen.gajda@coxautoinc.com

Derek Massad

Arbitratior/PSI

Phone 630-679-8584

derek.massad@coxautoinc.com

Kim Vanderwall

Dealer Registration

Phone 630-679-8574
 

kimberly.vanderwall@coxautoinc.com

Jenny Motisi

OVE Coordinator/Simulcast

Phone 630-679-8599

jenny.motisi@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 630-679-8393  

Commercial

Phone 630-679-8379  

Dealer Registration

Phone 630-679-8314  

Dealer Services

Phone 630-679-8300  

Marketing

Phone 630-679-8326  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Arena Illinois

Sale Days

Open Sales

Specialty Sale followed by TRA Sale Tuesdays at 8am

Dealer Consignment Tuesdays

Fleet/Lease/Rentals/Repos Tuesdays at 9am

Avis, Chrysler Capital, Emkay, GM Financial, Hertz, Lease Plan, Meridian, Prestige Financial Services,  Remarketing by Element, Remarketing Solutions, Santander Consumer USA, Vehicle Remarketing Services, TD Auto Finance / Remarketing Services and other fleet lease accounts Tuesdays*

Volkswagen Credit / Audi Financial Services  Monthly*

Closed Sales

Subaru of America Factory Sale Monthly*

Hyundai Closed Factory Sale Monthly*

GM Financial Please call for schedule

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Every other Thursday at 10am

*Please call for sale dates and times.

Complete Sales Schedule


Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Security Hours

24 hours/7 days-a-week

Vehicle Pick-Up

Mon-Sat 6am-10pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Vehicle Drop-off

24 hours, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the buyer for any invalid claims.  If the arbitration is valid, auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the seller in addition to any charges associated with the arbitration.

200px line
NextGear Capital

Follow Manheim Arena Illinois

Manheim Arena Illinois Manheim Arena Illinois