Manheim Albany Contacts

Manheim Albany

Phone: 518 371-7500

Fax: 518 371-0749

View all contacts

Address:
459 Route 146
Clifton Park, NY 12065-0440

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Jay Waterman

General Manager

Phone 518-373-2416

Fax 518-371-7510

jay.waterman@coxautoinc.com

Lauren Sokolowski

Assistant General Manager


Phone 518-373-2419

Fax 518-373-0392

lauren.sokolowski@coxautoinc.com

Karen Gage-Ellsworth

Office Manager

Phone 518-373-2418

Fax 518-371-0749

karen.gage@coxautoinc.com

Christine Durkee

Dealer Service and Commercial Manager

Phone 518-373-2446

Fax 518-373-0392

christine.durkee@coxautoinc.com

Phil De Figlio

Arbitration Manager

Phone 518-373-2435

phil.defiglio@coxautoinc.com

Meghan Monroe

Transportation

Phone 518-373-2474

meghan.monroe@coxautoinc.com

Mark Emigh

Operations Manager

Phone 518-373-2437

mark.emigh@coxautoinc.com

Darek Zietz

Controller

Phone 518-373-2427

Fax 518-373-2488

darek.zietz@coxautoinc.com

Janet Anderson

Team Lead Posting and Purchasing

Phone 518-373-2460

janet.anderson@coxautoinc.com

Steven Foote

Systems Operations

Phone 518-373-2422 steven.foote@coxautoinc.com

Danielle LaFleur

Promotions

Phone 518-373-2467 danielle.lafleur@coxautoinc.com

Sirena Yaccarino

HR Generalist

Phone 518-373-2459

sirena.yaccarino@coxautoinc.com

Travis Thomas

Lot Manager

Phone 518-373-2471

travis.tromans@coxautoinc.com

Evan Ryan

Detail manager

Phone 518-373-2466

evan.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services

Phone 518-373-2458

 

Titles

Phone 518-373-2448  

Payments

Phone 518-373-2456  

Floor Plans

Phone 518-373-2447  

Dealer Registration

Phone 518-373-2442  

Arbitration

Phone 518-373-2476  

Commercial

Phone 518-373-2484  

Collections

Phone 518-373-2432  

Promotions

Phone 518-373-2446  

If Bids

Phone 518-373-2463  

Transportation

Phone 518-373-2473  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Albany

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays 9:15am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-1pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

7 days-a-week 6am-10pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Manheim Albany April Baseball Trivia Contest Official Rules

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Albany

Manheim Albany Manheim Albany