Manheim Albany Contacts

Manheim Albany

Phone: 518 371-7500

Fax: 518 371-0749

View all contacts

Address:
459 Route 146
Clifton Park, NY 12065-0440

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Lauren Sokolowski

Auction Manager


Phone 518-373-2419

Fax 518-373-0392

lauren.sokolowski@coxautoinc.com

Evan Ryan

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 518-373-2446

evan.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Karen Gage-Ellsworth

Office/Commercial Manager

Phone 518-373-2418

Fax 518-371-0749

karen.gage-ellsworth@coxautoinc.com

Deana Chmielewski

Sr. Finance Manager   

 

deana.chmielewski@coxautoinc.com

Steven Foote

Systems Operations

Phone 518-373-2422 steven.foote@coxautoinc.com

Kim Holtz

HR Business Partner

Phone 845-567-8407

kim.holtz@coxautoinc.com

Travis Tromans

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 518-373-2471

travis.tromans@coxautoinc.com

Peter Willard

Team Lead Mechanic Shop

Phone 518-373-2439

peter.willard@coxautoinc.com

Shawn Brady

Detail Supervisor

Phone 518-373-2466

shawn.brady@coxautoinc.com

Gabbie Litz

Logistics Supervisor

Phone 518-373-2474

gabriella.litz@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services

Phone 518-373-2458

 

Titles

Phone 518-373-2448  

Payments

Phone 518-373-2456  

Floor Plans

Phone 518-373-2447  

Dealer Registration

Phone 518-373-2442  

Arbitration

Phone 518-373-2476  

Commercial

Phone 518-373-2484  

Collections

Phone 518-373-2432  

Promotions

Phone 518-373-2446  

If Bids

Phone 518-373-2463  

Transportation

Phone 518-373-2473  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Albany

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays 8:30am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-1pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

7 days-a-week 6am-10pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

Regular Vehicles
24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Commercial Vehicles
Mon-Fri 6am-1pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Albany.

Manheim Albany will institute a $50 run charge for the open sale on Thursdays starting Apr 1, 2021 for units on their fourth run through the sale and any further runs for that unit. Our Dealer Services team is happy to help with pricing and strategy after the first or second run to help you avoid being charged.

Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Albany April Baseball Trivia Contest Official Rules

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Albany

Manheim Albany Manheim Albany