Manheim Utah Contacts

Manheim Utah

Phone: 801-298-7900 

Phone: 800-727-2886 

Fax: 801-951-4119

View all contacts

Address:
1650 West 500 South
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thurs 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Accounting

Phone 801-951-4130

Fax 801-951-4119

utah.accounting@manheim.com

Arbitration/ Mechanic Shop

Phone 801-951-4131

Fax 801-951-4171

utah.arbitration@coxautoinc.com

Commercial Accounts

Phone 801-951-4132

Fax 801-951-4111

utah.commercialaccounts@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services

Run numbers, If Bids

Phone 801-951-4133

Fax 801-951-4151

utah.dealerservices@coxautoinc.com

Front Office

Titles and Payments

Phone 801-951-4142

Fax 801-951-4119

utah.frontoffice@coxautoinc.com

Transportation

Commercial

Phone 801-951-4134

utah.commercialaccounts@coxautoinc.com

Transportation

Local Transportation

Phone 801-951-4140

utah.transportation@manheim.com

Total Resource Auctions

TRA-Damaged, Salvage

Phone 801-951-4132

Fax 801-951-4188

utah.commercialaccounts@coxautoinc.com

Cade Rindfleisch

General Manager

Phone 801-951-4001

cade.rindfleisch@coxautoinc.com

Travis Clark

Assistant General Manager

Phone 801-951-4076

travis.clark@coxautoinc.com

Kaycee Mabey

Client Solutions Executive

Phone 801-699-8200

kaycee.mabey@coxautoinc.com

Susie Layton

Client Solutions Executive

Phone 801-510-8192

susie.layton@coxautoinc.com

Paul Baron

Client Solutions Executive

Phone 385-214-0380

paul.baron@coxautoinc.com

Clint Braby

Dealer Services and Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 801-951-4037

clint.braby@coxautoinc.com

Melissa Sovic

Front Office and Arbitration Manager

Phone 801-951-4050

melissa.sovic@coxautoinc.com

Tim Elmer

Mechanic Shop Supervisor

Phone 801-951-4005

timothy.elmer@coxautoinc.com

Jesse Prestrude

Operations Supervisor

Phone 385-266-4791

jesse.prestrude@coxautoinc.com

Kelly Petersen

Check-in Supervisor

Phone 801-951-4048

kelly.petersen@coxautoinc.com

Neal Roberts

Mobile Sale Operations Manager

Phone 801-951-4081

neal.roberts@coxautoinc.com

Ali Vargas

Arbitration

Phone 801-951-4131

utah.arbitration@coxautoinc.com

Amberly Boatright

Ready Logistics

Phone 801-951-4134

amberly.boatright@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Canadian Truck Sale Mondays at 12pm

Dealer Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9:30am

Total Resource Auction Wednesdays at 9:30am

Manheim Absolute Digital Sale Mondays at 12pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thurs 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections