Manheim Texas Hobby Contacts

Manheim Texas Hobby

Phone:  713-649-8233

Fax:  713-640-8395

View all contacts

Address:
8215 Kopman Rd
Houston, TX 77061-5405

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Darren Slack

General Manager

Phone 713-640-8307
Fax 713-640-6381
darren.slack@manheim.com

Stephen Twelkemeier

Assistant General Manager

Phone 713-640-6220 stephen.twelkemeier@manheim.com

Heather Scholl

Assistant General Manager

Phone 346-308-9456
Fax 713-640-6372
heather.scholl@manheim.com

Damien Turner

Assistant General Manager of Operations

Phone 713-640-8323 damien.turner@manheim.com

Cliff Shivers

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 713-640-8375 cliff.shivers@manheim.com

Diane Boutwell

Arbitration Manager

Phone 713-640-8360 diane.boutwell@manheim.com

Shellee Shirley

Front Office/ Dealer Registration Manager

Phone 713-640-6208
Fax 713-640-8395
shellee.shirley@manheim.com

Stacey Martin

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 713-640-8333
Fax 713-640-8318
stacey.martin@manheim.com

Linda Lopez

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 713-640-8303
Fax 713-640-8319
linda.lopez@manheim.com

Adrienne Prout

Marketing Manager

Phone 713-640-6350 adrienne.prout@coxautoinc.com

Rodney Black

Recon Manager

Phone 713-640-8343 rodney.black@manheim.com

Overton Thomas

Mechanic Manager

Phone 713-640-8371
Fax 713-640-8371
overton.thomas@manheim.com

Jackie Blackstone

HR Manager

Phone 713-640-8309
Fax 713-640-6257
jackie.blackstone@manheim.com

Kyle Tran

Controller

Phone 713-640-8376 kyle.tran@coxautoinc.com

Kevin Marsh

IT Coordinator

Phone 713-640-8320
Fax 713-640-8382
kevin.marsh@manheim.com

Don Delmonico

Credit / Collections Manager – Southern Texas Market

Phone 713-640-8389
Fax 713-640-8354
don.delmonico@manheim.com

Dealer Services

Run Numbers/If-Bids/OVE

Phone 713-640-6260 dealerservices.hobby@manheim.com

Front Office

Titles/Flooring/Gate Passes

Phone 713-640-6270 hobbyfrontoffice@manheim.com

Concierge/Marketing

Room Reservations

Phone 713-649-8233 hobbymarketing@manheim.com

Commercial

Phone 713-640-6269 commercialaccounts2@manheim.com

Arbitration

Phone 713-640-6229 arbthaa@manheim.com

After-Hours Security

Phone 713-640-6290  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Texas Hobby

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Night Sale Tuesdays at 6pm

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9am CT
Deadline for Reconditioning: 12pm CT on Tuesday
Deadline for Inspection: 12pm CT on Wednesday

Ford Factory Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am CT in Lane 7

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Thursday at 9:30am CT

TRA Sale Non-Drivable Units Thursdays at 1pm CT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Kopman Lot
Mon 6am-10pm
Tue 9am-8pm
Wed-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Brisbane/West Lot
Mon-Sat 7am-6:30pm
Sun Closed

TRA
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
Sat and Sun Closed

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Global Pay

200px line

Services

/content/dam/location/Se Habla Español Se Habla Español
enhanced_vehicle_imaging Enhanced Imaging
/content/dam/location/TRA Public Auctions
reconditiong Reconditioning

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections