Manheim Statesville Contacts

Manheim Satesville

Phone: 704-876-1111

Fax: 704-876-3900

View all contacts

Address:
145 Auction Ln
Statesville, NC 28625-9009

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri- 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Ellie Johnson

General Manager

Phone 704-876-1111 ext.2501

ellie.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Jason Albright

Assistant General Manager

Phone 704-978-2520

jason.albright@coxautoinc.com

Kim Waterman

Assistant General Manager

Phone 704-978-2700

kim.waterman@coxautoinc.com

Tom Tomchik

Commercial Manager

Phone 704-978-2559 tom.tomchik@coxautoinc.com

Krista VanGaasbeck

Front Office Manager

Phone 704-978-2544 krista.vangaasbeck@coxautoinc.com

Jim Knight

Specialty Manager

Phone 704-978-2536

jim.knight@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer McLelland

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 704-978-2567

jennifer.mclelland@coxautoinc.com

Danny Shore

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 704-978-2541

dan.shore@coxautoinc.com

Jasmine Toliver

Client Engagement Specialist

Phone 704-978-2709

jasmine.toliver@coxautoinc.com

Carl Adams

Security Manager

Phone 704-978-2656

carl.adams@coxautoinc.com

Brian Bombyk

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 704-978-2755

brian.bombyk@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Church

Body Shop Manager

Phone 704-978-2730

lisa.church@coxautoinc.com

Kym Baker

Senior Field Services

Phone 704-978-2549

kym.baker@coxautoinc.com

Keith Jones

Facility Manager

Phone 704-978-2654

keith.jones@coxautoinc.com

Derrick Smith

Detail Manager

Phone 704-978-2714

derrick.smith@coxautoinc.com

Loren Statema

HR Business Partner

Phone 704-978-2695

loren.statema@coxautoinc.com

Kelvin Wooten

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 704-978-2657

kelvin.wooten@coxautoinc.com

Susan Evans

Client Services Supervisor

Phone 704-978-2662

susan.evans@coxautoinc.com

Jean Smith

TRA Supervisor

Phone 704-978-2538

jean.smith@coxautoinc.com

Dori Bright

Posting and Procurement Supervisor

Phone 704-978-2570 dori.bright@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Morrow

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 704-978-2551

lisa.morrow@coxautoinc.com

Lynn Sharpe

Dealer Registration

Phone 704-978-2598

lynn.sharpe@coxautoinc.com

Tiffany Read

Promotions

Phone 704-978-2547

tiffany.read@coxautoinc.com

Greg Smith

Arbitration Manager

Phone 704-978-2710

greg.smith2@coxautoinc.com

Greg Choate

Controller

Phone 704-978-2580 greg.choate@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services

Phone 704-978-2701  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Statesville

Sale Days

Regular Sale Tuesdays at 9:15am

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 8:30am

Specialty Sales

  • Heavy Equipment and Commercial Truck Sale Tuesdays at  8:30am
  • Boats/RVs Third Tuesday of every month at 8:30am
  • Powersport Motorcycles/ATVs/Golf Carts/Lawn Equipment  Second Tuesday of every month at 10am in the Specialty Building

Toyota Financial Services Open Sale Weekly

GM Financial Open Sale Tuesdays at 9:15am

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Tuesday at 11am

Mobile Sales Weekly

Highline Sale Monthly

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thurs 8:30am–5pm
Fri 8:30am–1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

6am-10pm, 7 Days-a-Week

Local Policies

Crown Arbitration Policy

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Statesville

Manheim Statesville Manheim Statesville