Manheim Seattle Contacts

Manheim Seattle

Phone: 253 872-6800

Fax: 253 395-3342

View all contacts

Address:
19711 77th Ave South
Kent, WA 98032

Get Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-7pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 2

 

If Bid Status

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 3

 

Condition Reports

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 4

 

Run Numbers

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 4

 

Arbitration

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 5

 

Payments

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 6


 

Lot Locations

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 7


 

Tonya Kidder 

#BidSquad 

Phone 425-757-6964 tonya.kidder@coxautoinc.com

Neil Richter

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 253-437-2517 neil.richter@coxautoinc.com

Front Office Manager

Jennifer Pettis

Phone 253-437-2586

jennifer.pettis@coxautoinc.com

Scott Graff

Arbitration Manager

Phone 253-437-2624

Fax 866-484-4680
scott.graff@coxautoinc.com

Madeline Estey

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 253-437-2569

madeline.estey@coxautoinc.com

Concierge

Phone 253-437-2641 concierge.seattle@coxautoinc.com

David Hennessey

Assistant General Manager

Phone 253-437-2513

david.hennessey@coxautoinc.com

Greg Milam

General Manager

Phone 253-437-2515

greg.milam@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Seattle

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9am

  • Deadline for inspection and detail is Monday at 9am

Night Sale Wednesdays at 5pm

  • Dinner served at 4:30pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-7pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Pick-Up
Mon-Tue 6am-10pm
Wed 6am-Thu 10pm (24 hours)
Fri-Sun 6am10pm

Sales and Promotions

VW Nissan
Seattle Night Sale Wed 5pm-7pm MBOD
Chase Audi
TFS/LFS BMW Group Direct
Element Toyota Closed Sale
Wells Fargo Hyundai/KIA

Local Policies

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claim.  As of Feb 1, 2019, Manheim Seattle will start assessing a $200 fee.

Value-Added Service Policy

Travel Reimbursement Program

Arbitration Policy

7 Day Pick Up

Secured Vehicle Items Policy

Manheim Seattle Kyle Petty Charity Ride Foundation 2019 Sweepstakes Official Rules

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections
Enter text here