Manheim San Diego Contacts

Manheim San Diego

Phone: 760-754-3600

Fax: 760-754-3690

View all contacts

Address:
4691 Calle Joven
Oceanside, CA 92057-604

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Denis Nazarenkov

General Manager

Phone 760-754-3601

denis.nazarenkov@coxautoinc.com

Roy Gonzales

Controller

Phone 760-754-3656 roy.gonzales@coxautoinc.com

Kris Snyder

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 760-754-4382

Mobile 951-545-6041

kris.snyder@coxautoinc.com

Loren Lynch

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 760-754-3675

loren.lynch@coxautoinc.com

Charisse Querimit

Vehicle Entry Supervisor

Phone 760-754-4344

Mobile 760-802-9055

charisse.querimit@coxautoinc.com

Brittney Ruiz

Toyota/Lexus Financial Services Account Administrator and OVE Coordinator/Fleet Lease

Phone 760-754-3629

brittney.ruiz@coxautoinc.com

Kelly Drury

Dealer Services Lead

Phone 760-754-4388

kelly.drury@coxautoinc.com

Brian Bill

GM Financial Coordinator/Fleet Lease

Phone 760-754-4375

brian.bill@coxautoinc.com

Jessica Rivera

Dealer Services

Phone 760-754-4384 jessica.rivera@coxautoinc.com

Ruby Onate

Dealer Services

Phone 760-754-3611 ruby.onate@coxautoinc.com

Adam Hilker

Dealer Services

Phone 760-754-3667 adam.hilker@coxautoinc.com

Omar Al-Dulaimi

Operation Manager

Phone 760-754-3653 omar.al-dulaimi@coxautoinc.com

Laura Powers

Retail Sales Coordinator

Phone 760-754-3682 laura.powers@coxautoinc.com

Cheryl Tobias

Lot Operations Supervisor

Phone 760-754-4355

cheryl.tobias@coxautoinc.com

Veronica McCloskey

Transportation Coordinator

Phone 760-754-4341

veronica.mccloskey@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Espinoza

Office and Arbitrations Manager

Phone 760-754-3620

lisa.espinoza@coxautoinc.com

Rodrigo Pinheiro

Marketing Specialist and Concierge

Phone 760-754-4392

Mobile 442-232-0390

rodrigo.pinheiro@coxautoinc.com

Sean Clark

Field Technician

Phone 760-754-4342

sean.clark@coxautoinc.com

Sale Day Assistance

Phone 760-754-3600  

Gate Direct Line

Phone 760-754-3669  

Vehicle Reconditioning or Inspections

(Pre-sale or Post-sale)

Phone 760-754-4371  

Dealer Registration Dept.

Phone 760-754-3641  

Wire Instructions

Phone 760-754-3600

 

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

DealShield

Phone 885-246-5556  

 

About Manheim San Diego

Sale Days

All Lanes Wednesdays at 9am

Southeast Toyota Finance/CenterOne Volvo Sale Every other week at 10:45am

Westlake Financial Sale Every other week at 9:30am

Specialty Sale Second Wednesday of the month at 11:45am

Remarketing by Element Sale Every other week at 9:30am

Toyota / Lexus Financial Sale Weekly at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Vehicle Pick Up

Mon-Fri 7am-8pm
Sat-Sun/Holidays 9am-8pm

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Toyota OVE Weekend Sales

General RV Specialty

Local Policies

Manheim San Diego CRB Auto Buyer Savings Rebate Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim San Diego Kiefer Auto Group Cyber Christmas Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim San Diego Toyota/Lexus Financial Services December Buyer Savings Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim San Diego

Manheim San Diego Manheim San Diego