Manheim San Antonio Contacts

Manheim San Antonio

Phone:  210-661-4200  

Phone:  800-874-2897  

Fax:  210-662-3197

View all contacts

Address:
2042 Ackerman Rd
San Antonio, TX 78219-3016

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 8am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Mike Browning

General Manager

Phone 210-661-4200 Ext.3135 mike.browning@coxautoinc.com

Sandra Santas

Assistant General Manager

Phone 210-661-4200 Ext.3129 sandra.santas@coxautoinc.com

Mike Wilkerson

Assistant General Manager

Phone 210-661-4200 Ext.3153 mike.wilkerson@coxautoinc.com

Misty Czarnecki

Controller

Phone 210-662-3140 misty.czarnecki@coxautoinc.com

Rebecca Robbins

Office Manager

Phone 210-661-4200 Ext.3125
Fax 210-662-3197
rebecca.robbins2@coxautoinc.com

Matt Rodriguez

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 210-662-3165 Ext. 3153
Fax 210-662-3113
matt.rodriguez@coxautoinc.com

Laura Goins

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 210-661-4200 Ext.3150
Fax 210-662-3115
laura.goins@coxautoinc.com

Taylor Farinelli

Marketing and Promotions

Phone 210-661-4200 Ext.3157
Fax 210-662-3194
taylor.farinelli@coxautoinc.com

Raul Gonzalez

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 210-661-4200 Ext.6430 raul.gonzalez@coxautoinc.com

Charlyn Nelson

Commercial Account and TRA Manager

Phone 210-661-4200 Ext. 3613
Fax 210-662-3198
charlyn.nelson@coxautoinc.com

Nica Ysaguirre

Arbitration Manager

Phone 210-581-6272
Fax 210-662-3102
nica.ysaguirre@coxautoinc.com

Brian Jones

Human Resources Manager

Phone 210-662-3121 brian.jones@coxautoinc.com

Adam Rodriguez

Recon Manager

Phone 210-662-3622 adam.rodriguez@coxautoinc.com

Tiana Bazier

Credit and Collections

Phone 210-662-3172 tiana.bazier@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Arbitration

Phone 210-662-3108 mandy.hernandez@coxautoinc.com

kristy.wallace@coxautoinc.com

Floor Plan

  floorplan.sanantonio@coxautoinc.com

Titles

Phone 210-581-6263  

After Hours Security

Phone 210-662-3178  

Dealer Registration

Phone 210-581-6266  

Ready Transportation

Phone 210-581-6252  

 

About Manheim San Antonio

For online questions please contact Taylor Farinelli.

Sale Days

Consignment Sales Wednesdays at 9am
Deadline for inspection and detail: 9am Monday

TRA Sale Wednesdays at 11:30am

Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 9am

Fast Friday Sale Fridays at 9am

Kahlig Mobile Sale Thursdays at 2pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 8am-2pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Pick-Up
Gate 1 only: Mon-Fri 7am-7pm

Drop-Off
Gate 1: 24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week
Gate 4: Mon-Fri 7am-10pm

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections