Manheim Portland Contacts

Manheim Portland

Phone: 503-286-3000  

Fax: 503-286-7073

View all contacts

Address:
3000 N Hayden Island Dr
Portland, OR 97217-8257

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 8:30am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed 9:00am-5pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12:30pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Tom Rastelli

General Manager

Phone 503-247-1234

thomas.rastelli@coxautoinc.com

Crystal Brown

Dealer Services, Transportation and Marketing Manager

Phone 503-737-3179

Fax 503-737-3164

crystal.brown@coxautoinc.com

Mandy Redelf

Commercial Accounts Coordinator

Phone 503-240-6325

Fax 503-286-5226

mandy.redelf@coxautoinc.com

Michelle Norris

Factory Accounts Coordinator

Phone 503-240-6332

Fax 503-286-5226

michelle.norris@coxautoinc.com

Kendal Kern

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 503-737-3186

Fax 503-737-3164

kendal.kern@coxautoinc.com

Nabby Sanaee

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 503-737-3169

Mobile 971-276-0003

nabby.sanaee@coxautoinc.com

Veronica Palazzo

Dealer Registration

Phone 503-737-3137

veronica.palazzo@coxautoinc.com

Chris Brown

Operations Manager

Phone 503-737-3122

Fax 503-737-3187

christopher.brown@coxautoinc.com

Burke Chambers

Commercial Accounts, TRA, and Arbitration Manager

Phone 503-793-3332

Fax 503-286-7073

burke.chambers@coxautoinc.com

Jill Michaels

Controller Seattle & Portland

Phone 253-872-6800

Fax 253-395-2280

jill.michaels@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 503-737-3219

 

Commercial Accounts

Phone 503-737-3226

 

Dealer Registration

Phone 503-737-3211

 

Dealer Services

Phone 503-737-3221

 

Floor Plans

Phone 503-737-3215

 

Mechanic Shop

Phone 503-737-3224

 

Hotel and Promotions

Phone 503-737-3183

 

Security

Phone 503-737-3223

 

Transportation

Phone 503-737-3218

 

Vehicle Entry

Phone 503-737-3225

 

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

For online questions please contact Crystal Brown.

Manheim Portland Auto Body And Detail, Inc.

Sale Days

TRA Sale Tuesdays 8:30am PT

Consignment Sales Tuesdays 9am PT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Manheim Portland will have the following special hours for the holidays:

Dec 13 8:30am-1pm
Dec 24-25 Closed
Dec 31 8:30am-1pm
Jan 1 Closed

Main Office

Mon 8:30am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed 9:00am-5pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12:30pm

Gate Hours

Mon 7:30am-10pm
Tues 6am-10pm
Wed-Fri 7:30am-10pm
Sat-Sun 9am-3pm

Vehicle Drop-Off 24 hours/7 days a week

Sales and Promotions

Medford Mobile Sale Dec 14

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections