Manheim Palm Beach Contacts

Manheim Palm Beach

Phone: 561 790-1200

Fax: 561-798-0774

View all contacts

Address:
600 Sansbury's Way
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/ Condition Reports

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 6
 

Dealer Registration

Phone 561-790-1200  

After Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346

 

After Hours Security

Phone 561-204-6505  

Jasmin Smith

Security Manager

Phone 561-204-6550

Mobile 407-748-5529

jasmin.smith@coxautoinc.com

Shelley Merrifield

Front Office Manager

Phone 561-791-4913

Fax 561-512-7286

shelley.merrifield@coxautoinc.com

Richard Tomasik

Arbitration Manager

Phone 954-253-4563

Fax 239-337-7711

richard.tomasik@coxautoinc.com

Frank Costantino

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 561-791-4955

Mobile 954-214-8160

frank.costantino@coxautoinc.com

Camilo Quintana

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 561-791-4946

Mobile 954-801-7098

camilo.quintana@coxautoinc.com

Inspections/Vehicle Check-In Manager

Phone 561-791-4925

 

Mario Vidal

Sr. Manager Vehicle Operations

Phone 561-791-4924

Mobile 561-512-7281

mario.vidal@coxautoinc.com

Karen Peters

Marketing Manager

Phone 561-791-4936

Mobile 480-364-7681

karen.peters@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Marjorie Kekic

Assistant General Manager

Phone 561-333-3510

Mobile 602-228-3758

marjorie.kekic@coxautoinc.com

Robert Zakaib

General Manager

Phone 561-791-4915

Mobile 321-229-0227

robert.zakaib@coxautoinc.com

 

About Manheim Palm Beach

Sale Days

Weekly Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9am

Exotic Highline Sale Every fourth Wednesday at 9am

OVE Mondays Mondays ending at 2pm on OVE.com. Pre-sales are listed at 8pm on Fridays.

Tuesday Online Event Sale Tuesdays at 2-4pm on OVE.com featuring Mercedes-Benz Financial and pre-sales listed every weekend.

Complete Sales Schedule

2019 Highline Calendar

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 9am–7pm
Sat 10am-7pm

Vehicle Pickup

Sale days 6am-12m
Other days 6am-10pm

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

List of Approved Highline Makes

Thursday Thunder  All powersports units including Jet Skis, Motorcycles, and Boats will be running at 8:30am on Thursdays in Lane 9.

Nissan will now be running 30+ units weekly in Lane 1 at 9:15am on Thursdays. Join us for some of South Florida's front line ready units.

We have special rates with most of the hotels in our area. Please email reservation requests to Shannon Alaimo or feel free to book your own room.

Local Policies

Gate Pass Policy

If the drop off is taking place after normal hours, our Security team will contact the Manager on-call to print missing gate passes.

Manheim Palm Beach “Autobuy Will Ride You to the Green!” Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Palm Beach GM Franchise Rebate Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Palm Beach Jamming into January with Al Packer Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Palm Beach Napleton 2017-2018 15 Car Cash Giveaway Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Palm Beach

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers