Manheim Palm Beach Contacts

Manheim Palm Beach

Phone: 561 790-1200

Fax: 561-798-0774

View all contacts

Address:
600 Sansbury's Way
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Robert Zakaib

General Manager

Phone 561-791-4915

Mobile 321-229-0227

robert.zakaib@coxautoinc.com

Marjorie Kekic

Assistant General Manager

Phone 561-333-3510

Mobile 602-228-3758

marjorie.kekic@coxautoinc.com

Tom Morrison

Controller

Phone 561-791-4918

Mobile 561-512-7998

tom.morrison@coxautoinc.com

Mike Dinoff

Inspections Manager and Vehicle Check-In Manager

Phone 561-791-4925

Fax 407-448-9482

mike.dinoff@coxautoinc.com

Frank Costantino

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 561-791-4955

Mobile 954-214-8160

frank.costantino@coxautoinc.com

Karen Peters

Marketing Manager

Phone 623-907-7087

karen.peters@coxautoinc.com

Camilo Quintana

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 561-791-4946

Mobile 954-801-7098

camilo.quintana@coxautoinc.com

Vilma Garcia

Security/Lot Operation Manager

Phone 561-791-4909

Mobile 561-512-7265

vilma.garcia@coxautoinc.com

Mario Vidal

Human Resources Manager

Phone 561-791-4924

Mobile 561-512-7281

mario.vidal@coxautoinc.com

Shakira Sinclair

Technology/Internet

Phone 561-791-4977

Mobile 561-329-0577

shakira.sinclair@coxautoinc.com

Shelley Merrifield

Front Office Manager

Phone 561-791-4913

Fax 561-512-7286

shelley.merrifield@coxautoinc.com

Richard Tomasik

Arbitration Manager

Phone 954-253-4563

Fax 239-337-7711

richard.tomasik@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Marketing

Phone 866-889-7222  

 

About Manheim Palm Beach

Sale Days

Weekly Consignment Sale Every Thursday, 1500+ units at 9am

Exotic Highline Sale Every four weeks on Wednesday at 9am

Manheim OVE Mondays Weekly sale on OVE.com. Absolute Auction. Pre-sales are listed starting at 8pm every Friday, bidding ends at 2pm ET on Monday.

Tuesday Online Event Sale Every Tuesday from 2-4pm ET. Featuring Mercedes-Benz Financial Services on OVE.com. Pre-sales listed every weekend. Absolute Auction.

Complete Sales Schedule

2018 Highline Calendar

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 9am–7pm
Sat 10am-7pm

Vehicle Pickup

Sale days 6am-12m
Other days 6am-10pm

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours, 7 days a week

If the drop off is taking place after normal hours, our Security team will contact the Manager on-call to print missing gate passes.

Sales and Promotions

List of Approved Highline Makes

Thursday Thunder  All powersports units including Jet Skis, Motorcycles, and Boats will be running at 8:30am on Thursdays in Lane 9.

Nissan will now be running 30+ units weekly in Lane 1 at 9:15am on Thursdays. Join us for some of South Florida's front line ready units.

Hotels

We have special rates with most of the hotels in our area. Please email reservation requests to Shannon Alaimo or feel free to book your own room.

Local Policies

Gate Pass Policy

Manheim Palm Beach “Autobuy Will Ride You to the Green!” Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Palm Beach GM Franchise Rebate Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Palm Beach Jamming into January with Al Packer Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Palm Beach Napleton 2017-2018 15 Car Cash Giveaway Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Palm Beach

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers