Manheim Omaha Contacts

Manheim Omaha

Phone: 402 896-8000
800 218-4192

Fax: 402 896-6758

View all contacts

Address:
9201 South 144th St
Omaha, NE 68138-3634

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30am-4:30pm
Thu 7:30am-4:30pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Steve Robinson

General Manager

  steve.robinson@coxautoinc.com

Korey Grell

Vehicle Operations Sr. Manager

  korey.grell@coxautoinc.com

Dennis Webster

Reconditioning Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000 ext.237

Fax 402-896-8411

dennis.webster@coxautoinc.com

Mike Murray

Client Service Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000 ext.261

mike.murray@coxautoinc.com

Bill Leighton

Technician Manager

Phone 402-896-8000

bill.leighton@coxautoinc.com

Eric Femmer

Client Service Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000

eric.femmer@coxautoinc.com

Jon Brown

Controller/Office Manager

Phone 402-896-8000 ext.206

jon.brown@coxautoinc.com

Bret Johnson

Arbitration Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext.242
bret.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Keri Murphy

Ready Transportation Supervisor

Phone 402-896-8000
ext.230
keri.murphy@coxautoinc.com

Accounting

Phone 402-970-8219  

Arbitration

Phone 402-970-8274

 

Commercial Accounts

Phone 402-991-5817

 

Dealer Services

Phone 402-970-8213

 

Dealer Registration

Phone 402-970-8226

 

Front Office

Phone 402-970-8212  

Human Resources

Phone 402-970-8235  

Promotions

Phone 402-970-8234  

Recon

Phone 402-970-8269  

Security

Phone 402-970-8249  

TRA

Phone 402-970-8229  

Transportation

Phone 402-970-8268  

Hours and Information

Phone 402-970-8292  

Gate Pass

Phone 402-896-8000  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Omaha

Manheim Omaha is a fast selling auction offering 1,000+ units weekly at 9:30 am. Manheim Omaha is committed to serving the needs of all our clients. We pride ourselves on customer service. Come to the largest sale in Nebraska.

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9:30am
Deadline for inspection and detail is 5pm on Wednesdays

TRA Every other Thursday at 8:30am.

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

We will be closed Dec 24-25 and Jan 1 for the holidays.

Main Office

Mon-Wed 8:30am-4:30pm
Thu 7:30am-4:30pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Wed 6am-10pm
Thu 6am-Fri 10pm
Sat-Sun 6am-10pm

Sales and Promotions

Our first Iowa Mobile Sale is Dec 3 at 3pm in Stuart, IA with 150+ units. For more information, contact Dealer Services at 402-896-8000.

We are running our weekly sale as scheduled every Thursday during the Holiday Season.

Be present for early bird announcements in Lane 6 at 9:30am every Thursday for your chance to win.

Woodhouse Auto Family has 150+ units weekly in Lane 3 at 10am. Woodhouse has hundreds of high quality units to fill your lot.

Baxter Auto Group offers 100+ units weekly in Lane 4 at 10am. If you need it, Baxter has it.

Help out the American Red Cross by purchasing a raffle ticket for a gift basket during Element’s “Race for the Cure” campaign.

Find great dealers and fantastic units every week in Lanes 1, 2 and 5 at 10am.

Check out Enterprise, Avis and Hertz in Lane 6 starting at 9:30am every week, followed by fleet, lease and repo units.

On Dec 13 and 27, TRA will feature 50+ units in Lane 1 at 8:30am. Contact Eric Femmer at 800-218-4192 for details about TRA at Manheim Omaha.

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Omaha

Manheim Omaha Manheim Omaha