Manheim NY Metro Skyline Contacts

Manheim NY Metro Skyline

Phone: 973-227-0100 
Phone: 800-824-3669

Fax: 973-227-0545

View all contacts

Address:
100 Us Highway 46
Fairfield, NJ 07004-3217

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-8:30pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Kim Dittoe

General Manager

Phone 973-276-8350

kim.dittoe@coxautoinc.com

John Donohoe

Assistant General Manager

Phone 973-276-8390

john.donohoe@coxautoinc.com

Dale Miller

Operations Manager

Phone 973-276-8376

dale.miller@coxautoinc.com

Mike Ziobro

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 973-276-8387 mike.ziobro@coxautoinc.com

Donny Santos

Dealer Services Assist Manager

Phone 973-276-8371

donny.santos@coxautoinc.com

Andrew Chung

Vehicle Entry-Inspections Supervisor

Phone 973-276-8347

andrew.chung@coxautoinc.com

Sharon Isabelle

Dealer Services and OVE

Phone 973-276-8380

sharon.isabelle@coxautoinc.com

Daniel DeRosa

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 973-276-8387

danny.derosa@coxautoinc.com

Rosemarie Sandoval

Arbitration Clerk

Phone 973-276-8358

rosemarie.sandoval@coxautoinc.com

Marily Rodriguez

Ready Logistics/Transportation Supervisor

Phone 862-223-9571

marily.rodiguez@coxautoinc.com

Sindia Gomez

Transportation Coordinator

Phone 845-567-8549

sindia.gomez@coxautoinc.com

Christian Gutierrez

Mechanic Shop Estimator

Phone 973-276-8396 christian.gutierrez@coxautoinc.com

Felix Siri

Total Resource Auctions (TRA)

Phone 973-555-2217

felix.siri@coxautoinc.com

Joan Ross

Fleet Lease Coordinator

Phone 973-276-8345

joan.ross@coxautoinc.com

Darek Zietz

Controller

Phone 973-276-8381

darek.zietz@coxautoinc.com

Huascar Duran

Security Manager

Phone 973-276-8348 huascar.duran@coxautoinc.com

Jesus Agosto

Lot Operations Manager


Phone 973-276-8356
jesus.agosto@coxautoinc.com

Maria Sadiku

Human Resources Manager

Phone 973-276-8374 maria.sadiku@coxautoinc.com

Gate Releases/Passes

  skyagaterelease@coxautoinc.com

Sales

  skyadealerservices@coxautoinc.com

Titles and Payments

  skyafrontoffice@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim NY Metro Skyline

Mailing Address
Manheim
P.O. Box 10304
Fairfield, NJ 07004-6304

Sale Days

Regular Sale Tuesdays at 9am

Thursday Night Sale Thursdays at 6:30pm

TRA Sale Thursdays at 6pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Manheim New York Skyline will be observing the following schedule for the holidays:

Office Hours
Dec24-25 Closed
Dec 31 9am-3pm
Jan 1 Closed

Gate Hours
Dec 24-26 8am-10pm
Dec 28 8am-10pm
Dec 31-Jan 2 8am-10pm
Jan 4 8am-10pm

The Dec 27 and Jan 3 sales will start at 8:45am, with TRA immediately following the regular sale.

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-8:30pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours

Mon 7am-10pm
Tue 3pm-10pm
Wed 7am-10pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 8am-6pm

Sales and Promotions

Mystery Vehicle Sale Tuesdays

Local Policies

Towing Notice

Manheim NY Metro Skyline Mystery Vehicle 2018 Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim NY Metro Skyline

Manheim NY Metro Skyline Manheim Fort Myers