Manheim Northstar Minnesota Contacts

Manheim Northstar Minnesota

Phone:  952-445-5544

Phone:  888-445-2277

Fax: 952-445- 6773

View all contacts

Address:
4908 Valley Industrial Blvd N
Shakopee, MN 55379-1861

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 9am-1:30pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Scott Maybee

General Manager

Phone 952-445-5544 scott.maybee@coxautoinc.com

Blake Browning

Commercial Accounts and Dealer Services Manager

Phone 952-233-9609 blake.browning@coxautoinc.com

Alex Beauchamp

Marketing and Promotions

Phone 952-496-5602 alex.beauchamp@coxautoinc.com

Jenny Thomson

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 952-496-7973 jennifer.thomson@coxautoinc.com

Chris Eichten

Commercial Accounts Supervisor

Phone 952-496-5611 chris.eichten@coxautoinc.com

Greg Shaw

TRA Sales

Phone 952-496-5615 greg.shaw@coxautoinc.com

Matt Hungling

Heavy Equipment Sales

Phone 952-496-7990 matt.hungling@coxautoinc.com

Dave Wilson

Operations Manager

Phone 952-496-7975 david.wilson@coxautoinc.com

Mike O'Brien

Recon Manager

Phone 952-496-7976 mike.obrien@coxautoinc.com

Dave Borgen

Arbitration and Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 952-496-7961 dave.borgen@coxautoinc.com

Debbie Heinz

Office Manager

Phone 952-233-9630 debbie.heinz@coxautoinc.com

Charlie Morse

Systems Administrator

Phone 952-496-7960 charlie.morse@coxautoinc.com

Georgia Lindemann

Dealer Registration

Phone 952-233-9628 georgia.lindemann@coxautoinc.com

Michelle Fuller

OVE Sales Executive

Phone 952-496-7983 michelle.fuller@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital, Inc.

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com www.nextgearcapital.com

Kelly Steinmetz

Ready Transportation Supervisor

Phone 952-233-9648 kelly.steinmetz@coxautoinc.com

TRA/Specialty/Heavy Trucks

Phone 952-233-9645  

Collections

Phone 952-233-9638  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Northstar Minnesota

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Open Sale Thursdays at 9:30am

Specialty Sale Third Thursday of every month at 9am

Heavy Equipment Sale First Thursday of every month at 12pm

TRA Thursdays at 9am in lane 6

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 9am-1:30pm

Vehicle Pick Up

Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Deadline for Inspection and Detail Wednesdays at 12pm

Local Policies

Manheim Northstar Minnesota “Look Good, Feel Good, Do Good” Hyundai Hybrid Sale Transportation Assistance Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections