Manheim New York Contacts

Manheim New York

Phone: 845-567-8400

Fax: 845-567-8409

View all contacts

Address:
2000 Dealer Dr
Newburgh, NY 12550-5067

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Jesse Nelson

General Manager

Phone 845-567-8401

jesse.nelson@coxautoinc.com

Darryl Vrooman

Assistant General Manager/Commercial Manager

Phone 845-567-8587

darryl.vrooman@coxautoinc.com

Tom Beal

Assistant General Manager

Phone 845-567-8465

thomas.beal@coxautoinc.com

Alec Galo

Ford Lead

Phone 845-567-8482

alec.galo@coxautoinc.com

Mike Gauvin

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 845-567-8455

mike.gauvin@coxautoinc.com

Melina Zografakis

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 845-567-8433

melina.zografakis@coxautoinc.com

Bobby Daniell

Mechanic Shop Supervisor

Phone 845-567-8565

robert.daniell@coxautoinc.com

Michael Soricelli

Detail Shop Manager

Phone 845-567-8558

michael.soricelli@coxautoinc.com

Laura Pietrowicz

Body Shop Manager

Phone 845-567-8532

laura.pietrowicz@coxautoinc.com

Evan Nash

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 845-567-8581

evan.nash@coxautoinc.com

Marylou Sano

Client Engagement Specialist

Phone 845-567-8564

marylou.sano@coxautoinc.com

Amy Horman

Front Office Manager

Phone 845-567-8556

amy.horman@coxautoinc.com

Jonathan Escanio

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 845-567-8576

jonathan.escanio@coxautoinc.com

Kim Holtz

HR Business Partner

Phone 845-567-8407

kim.holtz@coxautoinc.com

Brian Luken

IT Administrator

Phone 845-567-8420

brian.luken@coxautoinc.com

Michael Miller

Vehicle Entry Supervisor

Phone 845-567-8489

mike.miller@coxautoinc.com

Gary Mangiaracina

Transportation Supervisor

Phone 845-567-8498

gary.mangiaracina@coxautoinc.com

Vinessa Lowndes

Marketing Supervisor

Phone 845-567-8511

vinessa.lowndes@coxautoinc.com

Neal Fitzpatrick

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 845-567-8534

neal.fitzpatrick@coxautoinc.com

Mike Ford

TRA/Heavy Truck Coordinator

Phone 845-567-8479

michael.ford@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

Sale Days

Dealer Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9am

TRA Thursdays at 9:15am

Commercial Truck and Equipment Sale First Thursday of the month at 11am

Ford Motor Credit Thursdays at 9:30am

Ford Factory Sale Every other Tuesday at 10am

BMW Financial Services Digital Sale Monthly

Remarketing by Element Weekly

ARI Weekly

Par North America Weekly

Westlake Remarketing Weekly

VCI Audi 3L TDI Call for dates

2018 Ford Factory Schedule

2018 Heavy Truck and Equipment Schedule

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

6am-10pm
Gate passes issued during office hours only

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Vehicle Storage Policy Effective Mar 1

 

 

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim New York

Manheim New York Manheim New York