Manheim New England Contacts

Manheim New England

Phone: 508-823-6600

Fax: 508-823-0006

View all contacts

Address:
123 Williams St
North Dighton, MA 02764-0001

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 8:30am-9pm
Fri 8:30am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Maxine Mane

General Manager

Phone: 954-805-4940

maxine.mane@coxautoinc.com

David Carlucci

Assistant General Manager

Phone  508-977-4545
Cell 774-277-5347
david.carlucci@coxautoinc.com

George Oliver

Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 508-977-4522
Cell 401-465-1980
Fax: 508-823-6558
george.oliver2@coxautoinc.com


Jeff Jackson

Recon Manager

Phone: 508-977-4567
Fax: 508-821-7542

jeff.jackson@coxautoinc.com 


Melody LaFrance

Promotions/Concierge

Phone: 508-977-4515
Cell 508-294-5370
Fax: 508-823-6558

melody.lafrance@coxautoinc.com

Shorty Verissimo

Lot Operations Manager

Phone: 508-328-0176

shorty.verissimo@coxautoinc.com

Bill Boutwell

Commercial/TRA Manage

Phone: 508-977-4601
Cell 617-901-8574

bill.boutwell@coxautoinc.com


Anita Van Bern

Office Manager

Phone: 508-977-4655
Cell 508-884-6613
Fax: 508-880-8682

anita.vanbern@coxautoinc.com

Don Morrison

Transportation Supervisor

Phone: 508-977-4613
Fax: 508-977-9497

donald.morrison@coxautoinc.com

Brenden Worrell

Arbitration Manager

Phone: 508-977-4609
Cell 508-889-0236
brenden.worrell@coxautoinc.com

Stephanie Walsh

Controller

Phone: 508-977-4557
Fax: 508-823-1637
stephanie.walsh@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim New England

Sale Days

Lease and Consignment Sales Tuesdays at 9:30am and Thursdays at 6:30pm

TRA Tuesdays at 11am and Thursday nights at 6:30pm

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 8:30am-9pm
Fri 8:30am-2pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Gate Pass
508-823-6600

Vehicle Drop-Off
24 hours, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 6am-10pm

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim New England

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers