Manheim Milwaukee Contacts

Manheim Milwaukee

Phone: 262-835-4436
Phone: 800-662-2947

Fax: 262-835-2684

View all contacts

Address:
561 27th St
Caledonia, WI 53108-9785

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

John Olejniczak

General Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2219

john.olejniczak@coxautoinc.com

David Crockford

Assistant General Manager

Phone 262-835-4436
Ext. 2220

david.crockford@coxautoinc.com

Jeff Van Buren

Assistant General Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2258

jeff.vanburen@coxautoinc.com

Phil Wolfsohn

Controller

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2379

phil.wolfsohn@coxautoinc.com

Kimberly Schure

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2377 kimberly.schure@coxautoinc.com

Austin Fenzel

Arbitration Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2307 austin.fenzel@coxautoinc.com

Sharon Knapp

Front Office Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2283 sharon.knapp@coxautoinc.com

Michele Mercier

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2247 michele.mercier@coxautoinc.com

Tony Luxem

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2306 tony.luxem@coxautoinc.com

Eric Hugill

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2256 eric.hugill@coxautoinc.com

Jessi Anderson

MAFS and Credit-Collections Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2281 jessi.anderson@coxautoinc.com

Sally Foote

Dealer Registration


Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2244
sally.foote@coxautoinc.com

Lex Williams

Mechanical Shop Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2267 lex.williams@coxautoinc.com

Trisha Lewandowski

Promotions Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2291 trisha.lewandowski@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Barker

TRA Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 ext.2704 ryan.barker@coxautoinc.com

Gate Pass

Phone 262-835-4436  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Milwaukee

Sale Days

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Wednesday in lane 11 at 9am CT

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9am CT
Deadline for inspection and detail: 12pm Monday

TRA Wednesdays at 12pm CT

Specialty Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am CT in lane 1

Toyota/Lexus Factory Sale Weekly on OVE (Inventory permitting)

Highline Sales Every 2 weeks

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Manheim Milwaukee Lynch Automotive Group October 2018 Progressive Jackpot Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Milwaukee Just Trucks October–November Transportation Assistance Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Milwaukee Just Trucks Special Transportation Assistance Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Milwaukee

Manheim Milwaukee