Manheim Louisville Contacts

Manheim Louisville

Phone: 812-283-0734
800-489-2886

Fax: 812-283-5852

View all contacts

Address:
5425 Highway 31 E
Clarksville, IN 47129-9228

Directions

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Chuck Werner

General Manager

Phone 812-258-4264

chuck.werner@coxautoinc.com

Lori Lacy

Sr. Client Services Manager

Phone 812-258-4212 

lori.lacy@coxautoinc.com

Jim Foliano

Operations Manager

Phone 812-258-4340 jim.foliano@coxautoinc.com

Sheena Terry

Client Services Manager

Phone 812-258-4235

sheena.terry@coxautoinc.com

Sammye Fleischer 

Commercial Accounts Coordinator

Phone 812-258-4215

sammye.fleischer@coxautoinc.com

Kristen Trudeau 

Marketing Coordinator

Phone 812-258-4296 

kristen.trudeau@coxautoinc.com

Gloria Shoemaker

Office Manager

Phone 812-258-4209

gloria.shoemaker@coxautoinc.com

Shane Wood

Controller

Phone 812-258-4308 shane.wood@coxautoinc.com

Christi Sisic

Commercial Accounts Supervisor

Phone 812-258-4240

christi.sisic@coxautoinc.com

Tom Stokes

Arbitration 

Phone 812-207-5329

thomas.stokes@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 812-258-4364

 

Commercial Accounts

Phone 812-258-4365

 

Credit Collections 

Phone 812-258-4366  

Dealer Registration

Phone 812-258-4368  

Dealer Service

Phone 812-258-4367  

Floor Plans

Phone 812-258-4309  

Front Office

Phone 812-258-4300  

Titles 

Phone 812-258-4375  

Gate Pass 

Phone 812-258-4311  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Louisville

Sale Days

Sale Day Thursdays at 10am

Open Honda/Acura Factory Sale Monthly, call for details

Total Resource Auctions Thursdays 12:30pm ET

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-8pm
Sat-Sun 9am-3pm

Sales and Promotions

Wheels Dec 6 and 20

Sagent Dec 20

Remarketing by Element Dec 13 and 27

Get Linked In

Santander

Chrysler Capital

Local Policies

Manheim Louisville Sullivan Auto Group July – December 2018 Progressive Giveaway Official Rules

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Louisville

Manheim Louisville Manheim Louisville