Manheim Houston Contacts

Manheim Houston

Phone: 281-890-4300

Phone: 800-444-2444

Fax: 281-949-1343

View all contacts

Address:
14450 West Rd
Houston, TX 77041-1103

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 7am-5pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Brian Walker

General Manager

Phone 281-955-4667 brian.walker@coxautoinc.com

Tommy LaMance

Operations Manager

 Phone 281-949-1378

thomas.lamance@coxautoinc.com

Jim Freitus

Dealer Services Manager

 Phone 281-955-4605

jim.freitus@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Hull

Commercial Manager

 Phone 346-287-4886

lisa.hull@coxautoinc.com

Whittney Guidry

OVE Sales

Phone 281-900-6054
Fax 281-955-4621 

whittney.guidry@coxautoinc.com

Shauna Johnston

Office Manager

Phone 281-955-4656 
Fax 281-955-4628 

shauna.johnston@coxautoinc.com

Robert Meece

Arbitration Manager

Phone: 281-955-4673
 

robert.meece@coxautoinc.com

Gabriel Cole

Marketing and Promotions Coordinator

Phone: 281-543-6586

gabriel.cole@coxautoinc.com

Sandra Gonzalez

NextGear Sales

Phone 713-857-2656 

sandra.gonzalez@nextgearcapital.com

After-Hours Guard

Phone 281-955-4623  
Phone
713-539-5737

 

NextGear Capital Sales

nextgearcapital.com

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com

Dealer Services

Phone 281-949-1351  

Arbitration

Phone 281-955-4656  

Gate Pass 

Phone 281-890-4300  

 

About Manheim Houston

For online questions please contact Jim Freitus.

Sale Days

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 8:15am CT

Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 9:30am CT. 

  • Deadline for inspection and detail: Mondays at 12pm CT

Complete Sales Schedule 

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 7am-5pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Post-Sale Inspections

Group 1 Jul 17

200px line
NextGear Capital
 Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Houston

Manheim Houston Manheim Houston