Manheim Harrisonburg Contacts

Manheim Harrisonburg

Phone: 540-434-5991

Fax: 540-434-6813

View all contacts

Address:
3560 Early Rd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Karl Kiracofe

General Manager


Phone: 540-434-5991

karl.kiracofe@coxautoinc.com


Rod Branner

Operations Manager


Phone: 540-434-5991 ext.200

rod.branner@coxautoinc.com

Cindy Champ

Front Office Manager


Phone: 540-437-7512

cindy.champ@coxautoinc.com

Amy Price

OVE/Dealer Services Coordinator


Phone: 540-437-7536

amy.price@coxautoinc.com


Marcus Barsteika

Arbitration Coordinator


Phone: 540-434-5991 ext.7513

marcus.barsteika@coxautoinc.com

Lee Barbato

Commercial Accounts Manager


Phone: 540-437-7550
Fax: 540-433-7348

lee.barbato@coxautoinc.com

Mike Oakes

Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 540-437-7539 mike.oakes@coxautoinc.com

Wendy Leake

IT Manager/Promotions


Phone: 540-434-5991 ext.160

wendy.leake@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

For online questions please contact Mike Oakes.

Sale Days

Regular Sale Wednesdays at 9am

Mobile Sales Weekly, call for details

State of VA Police Cars As scheduled

State of VA Surplus Equipment and Consignors As scheduled

Compete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thurs 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Vehicle Pick-Up and Drop-Off

Mon-Sun 6am-10pm

Sales and Promotions

Public Sale Jul 18

200px line
NextGear Capital
 Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections