Manheim Georgia Contacts

Manheim Georgia

Phone: 404-349-5555

Fax: 404-629-0760

View all contacts

Address:
7205 Campbellton Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30331-8144

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/Condition Reports

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 404-349-5555
Option 6
georgia.payments@manheim.com

After Hours Gate Pass

Phone 888-626-4346  

Titles

  georgia.titles@manheim.com

Dealer Registration

  georgia.dealerregistration@manheim.com

Payments

  georgia.payments@manhiem.com

Floor Plans

  georgia.floorplans@manheim.com

General Questions

  georgia.customerservice@manheim.com

Britni Wade

Client Services Manager

Phone 404-346-5323 britni.wade@coxautoinc.com

Annie Phengsy

Marketing Manager

Phone 404-969-0921 annie.phengsy@coxautoinc.com

Belinda Sams

Front Office Manager

Phone 404-346-5036 belinda.sams@coxautoinc.com

Tosha Dayton

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 404-346-5325 tosha.dayton@coxautoinc.com

Carl Akery

Maintenance Manager

Phone 404-346-4071 carl.akery@coxautoinc.com

Travis Hammond

Commercial  Manager

Phone 404-346-4072 travis.hammond@coxautoinc.com

Jason Allrid

Commercial Operations Supervisor

Phone 404-494-8047 jason.allrid@coxautoinc.com

Kevin Williams

Commercial Supervisor

Phone 404-346-4067 kevin.williams2@coxautoinc.com

Milton Lyon

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 404-969-0931 milton.lyon@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Rawlings

Assistant General Manager Operations

Phone 404-346-5022 eddie.rawlings@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Gardenour

Assistant General Manager of Clients

Phone 404-494-8070 jamie.gardenour@coxautoinc.com

Noel Kitsch

General Manager

Phone 404-346-5031

noel.kitsch@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics

Phone 480-729-8796 transport@readylogistics.com
www.readylogistics.com
 

 

About Manheim Georgia

Sale Days

In-Op Sale Tuesdays 8:30am

Open Sale Tuesdays 9:30am

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Tuesday at 12:30pm, call for dates

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am

Ford Factory Closed Sale Every other Monday, call for dates

Columbus Mobile Sale Every other Friday, call for dates

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 8:30am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Phone Hours

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week
Note: Vehicles can not be picked up Tuesdays 9am-1pm

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Ford Factory Closed Sale Apr 1, 15 and 29 Columbus Mobile Sale Apr 12
Nissan Leaf Apr 23 Young Motors Truck Sale Apr 16
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Closed Apr 3 and 17 Chrysler Capital Tuesdays
GM Financial Open Sale Tuesdays Toyota/Lexus Financial Services Open Tuesdays
Nissan/Infiniti Remarketing Services Tuesdays Ally Tuesdays
Ford Motor Credit Tuesdays SunTrust Tuesdays
Santander Consumer USA Tuesdays W Motors Tuesdays
In-Op Sale Tuesdays  

 

Local Policies

Vehicles can not be picked up from the main lot 9am-1pm on Tuesdays.

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claim. As of Mar 1, 2019, Manheim Georgia will start assessing a $200 fee.

Overnight Parking Policy

Hotel Reimbursement Policy

Storage Fee Policy

FedEx Fee Change

Manheim Georgia Ford Motor Company “Stay Connected with Ford” Top Buyer Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Georgia Ford Motor Company “Stay Connected with Ford” Top Buyer April 2019 Closed Sale Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Georgia “Broaden Your Horizon with NIRS Inventory 2019” Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Georgia Leaf Event with NIRS! March 2019 Item Giveaway Promotion Terms and Conditions

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Georgia

Manheim Georgia Manheim Georgia