Manheim Fredericksburg Contacts

Manheim Fredericksburg

Phone: 540-368-3400

Fax: 540-373-5021

View all contacts

Address:
120 Auction Dr
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Craig Amelung

General Manager

Phone 540-368-3500

craig.amelung@coxautoinc.com

DiAngelo Brooks

Assistant General Manager

Phone 540-368-3537

diangelo.brooks@coxautoinc.com

Elizabeth Knighting

Client Services Sr. Manager

Phone 540-368-3510

elizabeth.knighting@coxautoinc.com

Mark Neller

Client Services Sr. Manager

Phone 540-368-3570

mark.neller@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Hopson

Client Services Manager

Phone 540-368-3431

jamie.hopson@coxautoinc.com

Joe Coniglione

Security Manager

Phone 540-368-3631 joe.coniglione@coxautoinc.com

Sharon Silver

Transportation Coordinator (Ready Auto Logistics)

Phone 540-368-3419

sharon.silver@coxautoinc.com

Troy Champ

Transportation Coordinator

Phone 540-368-3467

troy.champ@coxautoinc.com

James Taylor

Arbitration Manager

Phone 540-368-3511

james.taylor3@coxautoinc.com

Jamie Haase

Vehicle Operations Sr. Manager

Phone 540-368-3600 jamison.haase@coxautoinc.com

Darla Cavaliere

Controller

Phone 540-368-3493

darla.cavaliere@coxautoinc.com

Sally Vorlicek

Assistant Controller

Phone 540-368-3404


sally.vorlicek@coxautoinc.com

Peggy Wright

Credit and Collections Supervisor

Phone 540-368-3472

peggy.wright@coxautoinc.com

Tom Snellings

Body Shop Manager

Phone 540-368-3494 thomas.snellings@coxautoinc.com

Megan Kirkpatrick

Body Shop Admin

Phone 540-368-3486 megan.kirkpatrick@coxautoinc.com

Chris Mason

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 540-368-3573 chris.mason@coxautoinc.com

Kevin Dodd

Marketing Coordinator II

Phone 540-368-3521 kevin.dodd2@coxautoinc.com

Katie Thompson

Client Engagement Specialist II

Phone 540-368-3525 katie.thompson@coxautoinc.com

Security

Phone 540-368-3478  

Dealer Services

Phone 540-368-3648  

Arbitration

Phone 540-368-3642  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Fredericksburg

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9:15am

TRA Thursdays at 12pm

Fiat Chrysler Factory Sale Every other Thursday at 9am

Mobile Sale Every other Monday at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Lot Hours

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Airport/Hotel Shuttle Hours

Mon-Thu 8am-3pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Sales and Promotions

Chase Mondays

Enterprise Thursdays

Local Policies

Manheim Fredericksburg does not load or tow vehicles on sale day.

Shuttle pick-ups are complimentary, but are subject to driver availability and a 24-hour notice is necessary to schedule one. Shuttles are not available on holidays.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Fredericksburg

Manheim Fredericksburg Manheim Fredericksburg Manheim Fredericksburg