Manheim Fort Lauderdale Contacts

Manheim Fort Lauderdale

Phone:  954-791-3520

Fax: 954-791-3522

View all contacts

Address:
5353 S State Road 7
Davie, FL 33314-6403

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-3pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-3pm
Fri 8am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Ryan Mason

General Manager

Phone 954-453-8345 ryan.mason@manheim.com

Edward Molina

Assistant General Manager

Phone 954-453-8340 edward.molina@manheim.com

Jorge Pasco

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 954-453-8331 jorge.pasco@coxautoinc.com

James Yanavok

Operations Manager

Phone 954-453-8449 james.yanavok@manheim.com

Felix Alvarez

Office Manager

Phone 954-453-8344 felix.alvarez@manheim.com

Chante Mitchell-Drummond

Marketing Manager

Phone 954-453-8313 chantel.mitchell-drummond@coxautoinc.com

Ariella Garrett

Arbitration Manager

Phone 954-453-8365 ariella.garrett@coxautoinc.com

Polly-Anna Williams

Floor Plans

Phone 954-453-8309 polly-anna.williams@coxautoinc.com

Elisa Vasil

Dealer Registration

Phone 954-453-8309 elisa.vasil@manheim.com

Cindy Lussier

Procurement Manager

Phone 954-453-8380 cindy.lussier@manheim.com

Javier Villabona

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 954-453-8440 javier.villabona@manheim.com

Jasmin Smith

Security Manager

Phone 407-748-5529 jasmin.smith2@coxautoinc.com

Terri Garces

Supervisor Client Service

Phone 954-453-8493 terri.garces@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Accounting

Phone 954-453-8357  

Arbitration

Phone 954-453-8319  

Commercial Accounts

Phone 954-453-8325  

Credit and Collections

Phone 954-453-8328  

Customer Services

Phone 954-453-8348  

Dealer Registration

Phone 954-453-8330  

Dealer Services

Phone 954-453-8358  

Floor Plans

Phone 954-453-8381  

Gate Passes

Phone 954-453-8336  

If-Bids

Dealer Consignment

Phone 954-453-8343  

If-Bids

Commercial Accts.

Phone 954-453-8325  

OVE

Phone 954-453-8416  

Payments

Phone 954-453-8367  

Promotions

Phone 954-453-8374  

Security

Phone 954-453-8452  

Titles

Phone 954-453-8393  

Transportation

Phone 727-507-2337  

 

About Manheim Fort Lauderdale

For online questions please contact Jose Zayas.

Sale Days

Turbo Tuesdays Tuesdays at 9am

Total Resource Auctions Sale Tuesdays at 9am

Open Sale Fridays at 9am

Ford Every other Friday at 9am

Bridgecrest Weekly

Credit Acceptance/VRS Tuesdays at 9am on Drivetime’s off week.

Ford Sale Calendar

American Credit Acceptance Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-3pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-3pm
Fri 8am-5pm

Dealer Access
7am-6pm, 7 Days-a-Week

Vehicle Pick-Up

Mon-thu 7am-8pm
Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 7am-8pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

Mon-Wed 7am-8pm
Thu 7am-12am
Fri 7am-7am
Sat-Sun 7am-8pm

Sales and Promotions

Ford Year End Sale Nov 30

Local Policies

Manheim Fort Lauderdale Public Sale Policies

Arbitration Policy Late titles can not exceed 250 miles. 55 cents per mile will be charged for returned units in the event that they do.

Payment arrangements must be made during normal business hours before any vehicle can be released. All vehicles must be paid no later than noon on the following the day to avoid a weekly late charge.

Manheim Ft. Lauderdale Ford Year-End Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Ft. Lauderdale Holman BMW Transportation Assistance Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Ft. Lauderdale American Credit Acceptance Top Buyer and Rebate Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Fort Lauderdale

Manheim Fort Lauderdale Facebook Manheim Fort Lauderdale Twitter Manheim Fort Lauderdale Instagram