Manheim El Paso Contacts

El Paso

Phone: 915-833-9333

Phone: 877-587-2277

Fax: 915-585-5261

View all contacts

Address:
485 Coates Dr
El Paso, TX 79932-1316

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-4pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

JD Guerrero

General Manager

Phone: 915-585-5208
Mobile: 770-826-9032
Fax: 915-585-5261
jd.guerrero@coxautoinc.com

Danny Morales

Operations Manager

Phone: 915-585-5222
Mobile: 915-525-2916
Fax: 915-585-5210

danny.morales@manheim.com


Marcos Martinez

Dealer Services and Commercial Accounts Manager


Phone: 915-585-5230
Mobile: 915-201-9214
Fax: 915-585-5261

marcos.martinez@manheim.com

Luis Pena

Arbitration

Phone: 915-585-5234
Mobile: 915-525-6000
Fax: 915-585-5210

luis.pena@coxautoinc.com

Ana Arzate

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone: 915-585-5252
Mobile: 915-478-7091
Fax: 915-585-5225

ana.arzate@manheim.com

Nathan Hale

Commercial Accounts Coordinator

Phone: 915-585-5232
Mobile: 915-585-5232
Fax: 915-585-5260

nathan.hale@manheim.com

Marty Hess

Transportation Supervisor

Phone: 915-497-0762
Mobile: 915-497-0762
Fax: 915-585-5261

marty.hess@manheim.com

Lisa Lahut

Office Supervisor

Phone: 915-585-5205
Mobile: 915-241-2174
Fax: 915-585-5261

lisa.lahut@manheim.com

Mike Ringwood

Dealer Account Representative

Phone: 915-996-5713
Mobile: 915-996-5713
Fax: 915-585-5225
mike.ringwood@manheim.com

Diana Gutierrez

Field Sales Representative

Phone: 915-314-9334
Mobile: 915-314-9334
Fax: 915-585-5225

diana.gutierrez@manheim.com

Accounting


Phone: 915-585-5273

 

Arbitration

Phone: 915-585-5276

 

Commercial

Phone: 915-585-5277

 

Customer Service

Phone: 915-585-5278  

Front Office

Phone: 915-585-5279  

Gate Passes

Phone: 915-585-5281  

If Bid, Offer Counter

Phone: 915-585-5284  

Lot Operations

Phone: 915-585-5286  


Receptionist (Spanish and English)

Phone: 915-585-5200  


Security

Phone: 915-585-5287  

Transportation

Phone: 915-585-5288  

Spanish-Speaking Arbitration

Phone: 915-585-5293  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

 

Contact List

 

Sale Days

Early Bird Sale Thursdays at 9:30am
Consignment Sale Thursdays at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Lot Map View

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-4pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 7am-7pm

Vehicle Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Vehicle Imaging 7 Outdoor

Imágenes Mejoradas del VehÍculo 7 Imágenes desde el exterior

Enhanced Vehicle Imaging 15 Outdoor

Imágenes Mejoradas del VehÍculo 15 Imágenes desde el exterior

Local Policies

Manheim El Paso Enterprise Buy Fee Rebate Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
 Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim El Paso

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers