Manheim Detroit Contacts

Manheim Detroit

Phone:  734-654-7100  

Fax: 734-654-7083

View all contacts

Address:
600 Will Carleton Rd
Carleton, MI 48117-9704

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 1  

Title Status

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 2  

If Bid Status

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 3  

Run Numbers/Condition Reports

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 4  

Arbitration

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 5  

Payments

Phone 734-654-7100, Option 6  

Redemption

Phone 734-654-7100  

Hotel Reservations and Courier Services

Phone 734-654-4902  

Concierge

Phone 734-654-7189 sandra.roberts@coxautoinc.com

Transportation, Ready Logistics

Phone 734-654-4938  

Samantha Cook

Client Service Sr. Manager - Dealer

Phone 734-654-7109 samantha.cook@coxautoinc.com

Dillon Montalvo

Client Service Supervisor - Dealer

Phone 734-654-7084 dillon.montalvo@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Metz

Marketing Supervisor

Phone 734-654-7137 lisa.metz@coxautoinc.com

Vanessa Stephenson

Client Service Sr. Manager - Commercial

Phone 734-654-7092 vanessa.stephenson@coxautoinc.com

Debbie Holme

Client Services Supervisor - Commercial

Phone 734-654-7197 debbie.holme@coxautoinc.com

Shirley Frazier

Front Office Manager

Phone 734-654-7008 shirley.frazier@coxautoinc.com

Jeremy Chytil

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 734-654-6971 jeremy.chytil@coxautoinc.com

Benjamin Charlesworth

Recon Lot Operations Manager

Phone 734-654-5322 benjamin.charlesworth@coxautoinc.com

Melissa Roach

Assistant General Manager - Clients

Phone 734-654-7111 melissa.roach@coxautoinc.com

Keith Winningham

Assistant General Manager - Operations

Phone 734-654-7054 keith.winningham@coxautoinc.com

Amanda Savage

General Manager

Phone 734-654-7070 amanda.savage@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Detroit

Sale Days

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Closed Sale Every other Tuesday at 10am

Ford Factory Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am

GM Financial Open Sale Thursdays at 9:05am

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Thursday at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Lot Map PDF

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Gate Hours

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week
We're sorry, but there is no test driving.

Redemption Times by Appointment:
Mon 8:30am-3:30pm
Tue 1pm-3:30pm
Wed 8:30am-3:30pm
Fri 8:30am-3:30pm
Call 734-654-7100 to make an appointment

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections