Manheim Darlington Contacts

Manheim Darlington Contacts

Phone: 843-393-2861

Fax: 843-395-5624

View all contacts

Address:
1111 Harry Byrd Highway
Darlington, SC 29532-3507

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thurs 8:30am-5:30pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Danny Brawn

General Manager

Phone 843-395-5601

Fax 843-395-5602

danny.brawn@coxautoinc.com

Edie Kelley

Controller

Phone 843-395-5604

edie.kelley@coxautoinc.com

Jerry Schermerhorn

Human Resources Business Partner

Phone 843-395-5732

gerald.schermerhorn@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Young

Facilities/Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 843-395-5658

eddie.young@coxautoinc.com

Nichole Brannon

Dealer Services/Commercial/Mobile Sales/Marketing Manager/Office Manager/Transportation

Phone 843-395-5675

nichole.brannon@coxautoinc.com

Ronnie Locklair

IT

Phone 843-992-8341

ronnie.locklair@coxautoinc.com

Bridget Branham

Commercial Accounts Administrator/VW Coordinator

Phone 843-395-5622

bridget.branham@coxautoinc.com

Kenny Greene

Lot Operations/Maintenance Supervisor

Phone 843-395-5747

Fax 843-395-1521
kenny.greene@coxautoinc.com

Margret Brown

MMC Market Manager

Phone 843-395-5683

Fax 843-395-5647

margaret.brown@coxautoinc.com

Gabby Taylor

Dealer Services Coordinator/OVE

Phone 843-395-5707

gabreal.taylor@coxautoinc.com

Eden Hewell

Dealer Services Coordinator/Marketing

Phone 843-395-5722

eden.hewell@coxautoinc.com

Christy Jeffords

Commercial Accounts Admin

Phone 843-395-5750 christy.jeffords@coxautoinc.com

Ann Easterling

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone  843-395-5611 ann.easterling@coxautoinc.com

Mike Lee

Transportation/Dealer Registration/Floor Plan

Phone 843-395-5645 mike.lee@coxautoinc.com

Anthony Jones

Recon/Arbitration Manager

Phone 843-395-5681

Fax 843-395-5717

anthony.jones@coxautoinc.com

Christy Moody

Commercial Accounts Administrator

Phone 843-395-5696

Fax 843-395-5663

christy.moody@coxautoinc.com

Titles

Phone 843-395-5695  

Gate Passes Direct Line

Phone 843-393-2861  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Darlington

Sale Days

TRA/Salvage Sale and Specialty Sale Thursdays at 8:30am

Commercial Sale Thursdays at 9:30am

Dealer Sale Thursdays at 10am

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thurs 8:30am-5:30pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick Up
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off
24 hours, 7 days-a-week
 

Sales and Promotions

Lexington Mobile Sale Sep 24 at 10am

Anderson Mobile Sale Sep 19 and 2pm

Lugoff Mobile Sale Sep 10 at 10am

200px line

Quick Links

Preferred Hotels - Hwy 52 and I-95, exit 164

Preferred Hotels - I-20 and I-95 locations

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Darlington

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers