Manheim Dallas Contacts

Manheim Dallas

Phone:  214-330-1800

Phone:  877-860-1651

Fax:  214-467-5676

View all contacts

Address:
5333 W Kiest Blvd
Dallas, TX 75236-1055

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 8am-5pm
Tue-Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-3pm

Phone Hours

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 214-330-1800
Select Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 214-330-1800
Select Option 2
titles.dala@manheim.com

If Bid Status

Phone 214-330-1800
Select Option 3
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 214-330-1800
Select Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 214-330-1800
Select Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 214-330-1800
Select Option 6
 

Redemptions

Phone 214-467-6383  

After-Hours Gate Passes (Client Care)

Phone 866-626-4346  

Tiffany Saffrhan

Marketing and Promotions

Phone 469-236-1948 tiffany.saffrhan@coxautoinc.com

Phillip Braun

Security Manager

Phone 214-878-2794 phillip.braun@coxautoinc.com

Kelley Henderson

Arbitration Manager

Phone 951-712-6021 kelley.henderson@coxautoinc.com

Karyn Ruston

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 954-257-8657 karyn.ruston@coxautoinc.com

Jaime Mahoney

Front Office Manager

Phone 214-505-4065 jaime.mahoney@coxautoinc.com

Angel Hernandez

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 214-467-6209 angel.hernandez@coxautoinc.com

George Cruz

Assistant General Manager - Customer

Phone 407-506-3312 george.cruz@coxautoinc.com

Matt Kirkwood

Assistant General Manager - Operations

Phone 513-265-9209 matt.kirkwood@coxautoinc.com

Rena Maas

Assistant General Manager - Recon

Phone 817-538-3796 rena.maas@coxautoinc.com

Rich Curtis

General Manager

Phone 214-467-6242 rich.curtis@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Dallas

For online questions please contact the Dealer Services Hotline.

Sale Days

Total Resource Auction Tuesdays at 9:30am CT

Tuesday Open Sale Tuesdays at 9:15am CT

Chrysler Group LLC Closed Factory Sale Tuesdays

Regular Sale Wednesdays at 9am CT

Friday Dealer Trade Sale Fridays at 10am CT

Nissan and Infiniti Closed Factory Sale Second Friday of the Month at 9:30am CT

Chrysler Remarketing Factory Sale Every other Tuesday at 10am CT

Highline Sale Monthly on Tuesdays

Deadline for inspection and detail for all dealer units: 12pm CT day prior to sale

Dallas Highline Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

 

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 8am-5pm
Tue-Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-3pm

Phone Hours

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Lot Hours

Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Sales and Promotions

Holiday Party Sale Dec 12 Suntrust Every other Wednesday
Flexco Fleet Tuesdays D&M Leasing Wednesdays
Meridian Wednesdays Hyundai Wednesdays
Mercedes Benz Financial Every other Wednesday Compass Every other Wednesday
Avis Wednesdays Asbury Wednesdays
Bank of America Every other Tuesday ARI Every other Tuesday
Second Chance Sales Element Tuesdays
Bridgecrest Tuesdays Chrysler Capital Wednesdays
KIA First Wednesday of the Month FCA Every other Tuesday
Nissan Open Wednesdays Santander Wednesdays
Westlake Nissan Closed
Chase OVE Every other Wednesday Regional
Fiserv Tuesdays Music City Autoplex Wednesdays
Hopper Wednesdays Pro Financial Wednesdays
J & J Auto and Truck Sales Wednesdays Dealer Trade Fridays

 

Local Policies

Vehicle Makes Ineligible for PSI

Approved Makes for Highline Sales

Sale Day Check Policy

Simulcast Disclosure

TRA Policy

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Dallas

Manheim Dallas Manheim Dallas Manheim Dallas