Manheim Dallas-Fort Worth Contacts

Manheim Dallas-Fort Worth

Phone:  817-399-4000

Phone:  866-794-3392

Fax:  817-399-4251

View all contacts

Address:
12101 Trinity Blvd
Euless, TX 76040

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Nicole Graham-Ponce

General Manager

Phone 817-399-4001 nicole.graham@coxautoinc.com

Brad Wilson

Assistant General Manager

Phone 817-399-4114 brad.wilson@coxautoinc.com

Charla Baker

Commercial Manager

Phone 817-399-4201 charla.baker@coxautoinc.com

Brandan Hickson

Specialty Manager

Phone 817-399-4175 brandan.hickson@coxautoinc.com

Jeri Shields

Dealer Service Manager

Phone 817-399-4106 jeri.shields@coxautoinc.com

David Zapata

Detail Shop Manager

Phone 817-399-4200 david.zapata@coxautoinc.com

Donna Bolt

Office Manager

Phone 817-399-4045 donna.bolt@coxautoinc.com

Kelley Henderson

Arbitration Manager

Phone 817-399-4015 kelley.henderson@coxautoinc.com

Kelly Sampson

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 817-399-4031 kelly.sampson@coxautoinc.com

Heather Frank

Promotions Supervisor

Phone 817-399-4118 heather.frank@coxautoinc.com

Lonnie Graves

OVE Coordinator

Phone 469-278-3203 lonnie.graves@coxautoinc.com

Trevoy Edwards

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 817-399-4096 trevoy.edwards@coxautoinc.com

Brian Brown

Controller

Phone 817-399-4005 brian.brown5@coxautoinc.com

Wayne Martin

Mobile Manager

Phone 214-784-1863 wayne.martin@coxautoinc.com

Gate Pass

Phone 817-399-4220  

Titles

  titles.dfw@manheim.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Dallas Fort-Worth

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Closed Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am CT

FMC/Fleet Lease/Dealer Open Sale Thursdays at 9:30am CT
Deadline for inspection and detail is 12pm Wednesday

TRA Sale Thursdays at 12:30pm CT

Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Fourth Thursday of the month at 12:30pm CT

Mobile Auctions Call for Dates

Specialty Sale Second Friday of the Month at 9am CT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 7am-3pm

Vehicle Drop-Off
Running Vehicles 7 Days-a-Week until 10pm
Inop Vehicles During Pick-Up Hours

Other Information

Specialty Sales Address
12100 Trinity Boulevard
Euless, TX 76040-6924

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections