Manheim Dallas-Fort Worth Contacts

Manheim Dallas-Fort Worth

Phone:  817-399-4000

Phone:  866-794-3392

Fax:  817-399-4251

View all contacts

Address:
12101 Trinity Blvd
Euless, TX 76040

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Nicole Graham-Ponce

General Manager

Phone 817-399-4001 nicole.graham@coxautoinc.com

Brad Wilson

Assistant General Manager

Phone 817-399-4114 brad.wilson@coxautoinc.com

Charla Baker

Commercial Manager

Phone 817-399-4201 charla.baker@coxautoinc.com

Brandan Hickson

Specialty Manager

Phone 817-399-4175 brandan.hickson@coxautoinc.com

Holly Hightower

Dealer Service Manager

Phone 817-399-4106 holly.hightower@coxautoinc.com

David Zapata

Lot Operations Supervisor

Phone 817-399-4096 david.zapata@coxautoinc.com

Donna Bolt

Office Manager

Phone 817-399-4045 donna.bolt@coxautoinc.com

Kelley Henderson

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 817-399-4015 kelley.henderson@coxautoinc.com

Heather Frank

Promotions Supervisor

Phone 817-399-4118 heather.frank@coxautoinc.com

Lonnie Graves

OVE Coordinator

Phone 469-278-3203 lonnie.graves@coxautoinc.com

Trevoy Edwards

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 817-399-4096 trevoy.edwards@coxautoinc.com

Brian Brown

Controller

Phone 817-399-4005 brian.brown5@coxautoinc.com

Wayne Martin

Mobile Manager

Phone 214-784-1863 wayne.martin@coxautoinc.com

Gate Pass

Phone 817-399-4220  

Titles

  titles.dfw@manheim.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Dallas Fort-Worth

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Closed Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am CT in Lanes 65 and 66

FMC/Fleet Lease/Dealer Open Sale Thursdays at 9:30am CT
Deadline for inspection and detail is 12pm Wednesday

TRA Sale Thursdays at 12:30pm CT

Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Fourth Thursdayof the month at 12:30pm CT

Mobile Auctions Mondays and Fridays in Lanes 83, 84 and 85, Call for Dates

Specialty Sale Second Friday of the Month at 9am CT

Highline Sales Monthly, Call for Dates

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 7am-3pm

Vehicle Drop-Off
Running Vehicles 7 Days-a-Week, until 10pm
Inop Vehicles During Pick-Up Hours

Other Information

Specialty Sales Address
12100 Trinity Boulevard
Euless, TX 76040-6924

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections