Manheim Central Florida Contacts

Manheim Central Florida

Phone: 407-438-1000

Phone: 800-966-2570

Fax:  407-438-2825

View all contacts

Address:
9800 Bachman Rd
Orlando, FL 32824-8005

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 407-438-1000
Option 6
 

Robert Rose

Arbitration Manager
Phone 407-812-3499 robert.rose@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Service Supervisor

Phone 407-812-7928

Phone 407-812-3472

 

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 407-812-7953

Phone 407-812-3448

 

Commercial Accounts Supervisor

Phone 407-812-7855  

Credit and Collections Supervisor

Phone 407-812-7989

Phone 407-812-3509

 

Dana Lowenthal

General Manager
Phone 407-812-3455

Fax 407-859-9778
dana.lowenthal@coxautoinc.com

Fabian Ortiz

Assistant General Manager
Phone 407-812-7896 fabian.ortiz@coxautoinc.com

Amy Hime

Assistant General Manager
Phone 407-812-3402 amy.hime@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Schell

Mechanic Shop Manager
Phone 407-812-3499 ryan.schell@coxautoinc.com

Iris Irizarry

Controller
Phone 407-812-7818 iris.irizarry@coxautoinc.com.

Nancy Drennan

Dealer Registration
Phone 407-812-7834

Fax 407-438-2828
nancy.drennan@coxautoinc.com

Brandi Ortiz

Executive Assistant to GM
Phone 407-812-7942

Fax 407-859-9778
brandi.ortiz@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Kirk

Human Resources Manager
Phone 407-812-7897 lisa.kirk@coxautoinc.com

Juanita Harper

Lot Operations Manager
Phone 407-450-6680 juanita.harper@coxautoinc.com

Cheri Macaluso

Purchasing and Procurement Supervisor
Phone 407-812-1956 cheri.macaluso@coxautoinc.com

Orlando Camacho

Specialty Sale and Total Resource Operations Manager
Phone 407-812-7836 orlando.camacho@coxautoinc.com

Barry McCammon

Facilities Manager
Phone 407-832-0236

Fax 407-859-9778
barry.mccammon@coxautoinc.com

Jeremy Fitzgerald

Vehicle Entry Manager
Phone 407-812-3494 jeremy.fitzgerald@coxautoinc.com

Marketing and Promotions

Phone 407-812-3414 centralflorida.promotions@manheim.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Central Florida

For online questions please contact the Promotions Department.

Sale Days

Heavy Truck and Equipment Public Sale Second Thursday of each month at 10am ET

Total Resource Auctions Sale Wednesdays at 8:30am
Located at 1240 W Landstreet Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

Regular Sale Wednesdays at 9am, featuring 1900 Fleet, Repo, Rental, and Manufacturer units plus 1300+ Dealer Consignment units weekly

Central Nights Sale Tuesdays at 4:30pm, featuring 1000+ Dealer trades, Commercial and Export units weekly
Located at 1240 W Landstreet Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

2018 Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Calendar

2018 VW/Audi Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours

Pick-Up: Transporter / Drive Out Gate
6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Pick-Up: TRA and Manheim Central Nights 
6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Client Service Hours

Mon-Sat 6am-10pm
Sun 6am-4pm (No shuttle)

Sales and Promotions

Santander

Remarketing by Element

Bank of America Dec 12

Local Policies

Travel Policy

Storage Policy

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Central Florida

Manheim Fort Myers